TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges

TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
716 reviews
716 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
716 reviews
January 13, 2023

It's a great app. I really like this ! I think the "trusted site" sign should be bigger than now so that customer see it.

Plural Plaza
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
January 6, 2023

The app adds a secure look to the website. Which should help clients feel more secure. Just added this, so far, so good!

Purple Berry Place
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 27, 2022

Best One thanks For people who still Develop app Useful Like this our team recommend trustedsite at 100%

romypay
Haiti
Time spent using app: 26 days
December 16, 2022

Easy installation, site looks safe and secure. Fair fee structure. Very happy with this app. Thanks to the developers.

sonicleaners.net
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 9, 2022

Easy to install and makes customers feel safe and secure when making purchases at our online store. One of the best there is.

CemSerenity
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 5, 2022

I love this app! It was easy to install and I know that it will make my customers feel safe and secure when purchasing from my site. TrustedSite is definitely one of the best out there.

The Writer's Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 13, 2022

Trusted sites elevated my website to the next level by creating security for my web clients in order to make more sales with no second thoughts. Thank you.

inka tees
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
October 21, 2022

I'm not totally familiar with having the TrustedSite logo added to my website, however, it is great knowing that your company website has the approval of TrustedSite.

Online Marketing Connection
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
October 15, 2022

A great new feature on my Shopify store. Recommend it to others as it adds that extra peace of mind to people visiting your store.

PLANET WILD LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 7, 2022

As an online shopper for years, I understand the importance of being able to shop with confidence. As the owner of a new e-commerce store, it is important to build a site with integrity. I have found an important and necessary partner in TrustedSite. They actually listen to your needs rather than trying to upsell and I have found them very pleasant and easy to work with.

DT-Artful
Romania
Time spent using app: 29 days