TrustedSite

TrustedSite

by TrustedSite

Build trust and increase conversions. Includes McAfee SECURE.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 585 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 585 reviews

All Things Aviation

The support and instructions from TrustedSite were excellent, timely and complete. I am very happy with the installation and support I have received, and the app is accomplishing exactly what I wanted from it.

Andrea Bonelli Jewelry

Shopify needs to sever this relationship. They're gouging Shopify store owners left and right for very little in return.

The Lazy Bum

The Lazy Bum
I've ceated a TrustedSite account under the wrong email. Created a second TrustedSite account under a new email which is to be connected to my Shopify website. Requested assistant with Customer Support, chatted with Tina Owyang to deactivate ONE account (the first one). She deactivated BOTH. WHY??? I called customer support to help me re-activate the second account that I needed for my website. I was given the run-around and they could not understand what my issue was. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and inconvenience. After investigating, it appears that we misinterpreted your request. Your account has been reactivated and it looks like you had a chance to access it. If you have any questions about your account, you can contact our Customer Care department directly at 1 (888) 415-5937. We're located in San Francisco, California and we're here between 8:30am and 5pm Pacific time. A Customer Care Representative will email you shortly to make sure you have everything you need.

Grandfather Time Clocks

The best app on the market place for consumer trust. After I upgraded to the pro version to get all the features I learned I had to input the code myself. Absolute nightmare and I couldn't do it so I created a support ticket to see if they had anyone to help me with the full integration. Shortly after i posted the ticket I got a call and the integration team worked with me to immediately set it all up. Great product and even greater service. I Highly Recommend it!

Flex Extractor

They send your visitors asking if they trust our website, really? How it that even fair when most our visitors are first time visitors.

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We do provide a trust survey in the verification modal. This is purely to gather information for you to better understand the level of trust visitors have in your site. We don't publish this information anywhere but in your account, available only for your viewing. If you'd like to discuss this with someone, a Customer Care representative will gladly give you a call.

MusclePhenom Sports

Great app!
Male Enhancement/Diet Pills/SportsNutrition/KETO DIET/HEMP OIL
www.musclephenomsports.com
ALL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE THROUGH AMAZON AND EBAY!

TheVeganKind Supermarket

* UK BEWARE*
What an absolute waste of time.

1. Give claims they can improve CRO/ROI, but have zero way of tracking it Vs other changes you may be making on your site anyway.
2. V expensive on the face of it - and failed to prove any worth to me.
3. I wasted hours and hours agreeing to an install where i was told it would be "done for me" via a call. I got a call and the rep was off the phone within 60s; ultimately doing some of the install but leaving lots still to be done. Poor experience and clearly just part of a sales funnel. No actual desire to help.
4. I then enlisted my own Team to finalise things so i could be sure the FULL install had been carried out, so that i could monitor Conversion Rates myself and be sure that implementing this system actually was what made the ROI improvements. Time and cost to me.
5. During my own install, i tried to input a £ sign into some text on my profile. This £ sign was not accepted, making all my text look like i am illiterate to my customers, eg "Shipping from 2.99, and only 10 minimum delivery" ("£" sign missing).
I was then told that there was simply no way for the system to accept a £ sign??

I am in the UK - being sold a v expensive product, and told my own currency is blocked??????

Stop selling to me if you cannot even display my own currency. Absolutely ridiculous.

6. One of the main features - "identity protection" - is not available in the UK?? But cannot be removed from view to my customers??? So all my customers see that they have "$100,000 identity protection" - but actually then don't. Not only do they not have ANY protection, but the system doesn't even have the ability to display the £ sign?

Absolute waste of my time.

Thanks for literally nothing.

Sidlac Jewels

This app help a lot to build trust online when someone visit your store. I would highly recommend this app

4yourdog

work perfectly, very easy to install. great that we can start with a free plan, which is perfect as a startup. freedom to increase to an other plan is necessary. I can recommend the app

Jinga Juice Philippines

Security is very important for everyone. If you have this app on your site, it means a lot. We're using the free plan now but we're planning to upgrade soon. Thanks guys!

- jingajuice.com.ph -

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59