Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website security and boosting customer trust. They praise its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and the credibility its trust badges bring. Many have seen increased customer confidence and sales after implementation. The app also offers valuable traffic and volume reports. The customer service is commended for its professionalism and quick responses. It's easy to install and is noted for its ability to convert visitors into customers.

April 12, 2024

Too expensive and their free plan is a scam. You reach the maximum number of hits after a few days and then the badge won’t show anymore.

Kruger EDC
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
March 25, 2024

Great way to give customers ease of mind that our site is a trusted site!

Sew Many Things & More
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 11, 2024

Simple enough app, does exactly what it advertises. Great solution!

estohub
United States
20 days using the app
April 30, 2024

The expensive plans are pretty steep...But the free plan is reasonably priced.

FlexCharge Depot works
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2024

Fantastic app. Great way to show customers all the trust information about your site, from a great company

TheNumber1Shop.com
United States
5 months using the app
March 2, 2024

Terrific app...really simple and very easy to use. Wonderful customer service too.

METALIFESTYLE
Canada
22 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Straightforward and very helpful!

Indexplora Essentia
Thailand
About 1 month using the app
December 20, 2023

It’s expensive but it worth it, also to implement all of the badges and trustmarks you need to have contact them several times so they can add it for you

TECHOBOOM
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Great app and customer service. Thank you TrustedSite team.

lisanoto
Canada
3 months using the app
December 1, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using Trustedsite's services and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Their commitment to ensuring website security and building customer trust is unparalleled. The user interface is intuitive and the features provided have greatly enhanced my website's credibility. I'm especially impressed with their customer service, which was both professional and incredibly supportive. Overall, Trustedsite gets a well-deserved 5-star rating from me. Highly recommended for anyone looking to boost their website's trustworthiness and security!

Madame Tadam Decor Studio
Netherlands
4 months using the app