Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website credibility and security, with features like daily malware scans and a clear privacy policy. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to integrate, and having responsive customer support. The app's trust badges and certifications are effective in building customer trust, boosting confidence, and improving sales. Merchants also appreciate the useful traffic and volume reports it provides.

January 26, 2024

Fantastic app. Great way to show customers all the trust information about your site, from a great company

TheNumber1Shop.com
United States
5 months using the app
December 20, 2023

It’s expensive but it worth it, also to implement all of the badges and trustmarks you need to have contact them several times so they can add it for you

TECHOBOOM
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using Trustedsite's services and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Their commitment to ensuring website security and building customer trust is unparalleled. The user interface is intuitive and the features provided have greatly enhanced my website's credibility. I'm especially impressed with their customer service, which was both professional and incredibly supportive. Overall, Trustedsite gets a well-deserved 5-star rating from me. Highly recommended for anyone looking to boost their website's trustworthiness and security!

Madame Tadam Decor Studio
Netherlands
24 days using the app
November 24, 2023

Good day to all! I decided to use this app because I needed a blanket of Security. I needed people to feel confident and safe when they came to my site. Now when people shop on our site and see the security badge, they feel good about being on our site. Thanks!

Orah Essence
United States
21 days using the app
November 15, 2023

Great customer service. Highly recommend Kekoa to take care of all your Trust site
enquiries

Hopeford Streams
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 1, 2023

Awesome results from having badge on my e-commerce website. I recommend this to all businesses online.

SHOP NETSCAPE
United States
24 days using the app
November 11, 2023

So far we have had a great experience with the TrustedSite team. Response times have been fast, allowing us to get up and running with little downtime.

Avanquil
United States
4 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Great app and customer service. Thank you TrustedSite team.

lisanoto
Canada
3 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Everything is going with their services for my website.

kahughes.net
United States
23 days using the app
October 3, 2023

I decided to try this site to see if it would help me with sales. I am getting a few sales not as many as I expected. I am continuing to use the app because I think it helps people to trust my site. Db

Soar Like A Dove
United States
About 1 year using the app