Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website security and boosting customer trust. They praise its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and the credibility its trust badges bring. Many have seen increased customer confidence and sales after implementation. The app also offers valuable traffic and volume reports. The customer service is commended for its professionalism and quick responses. It's easy to install and is noted for its ability to convert visitors into customers.

December 8, 2023

Helped my store

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
United States
21 days using the app
Edited October 2, 2023

Love this store! The pillow received is sooo cute and a perfect gift for my friend! I will be purchasing again! #believe

Believe
United States
8 months using the app
November 17, 2023

I decided to give this app a try to see if it converts on-lookers to paying customers. It was super easy to install and set up.

I will be back later to say how it has helped my store's sales. If you were a little unsure about installing and setting it up, don't be!

EVERYDAY WEARS
United States
About 2 hours using the app
June 6, 2023

I think this is a scam app, it slows down the site, it tracks all customer info, after a year of using it I'm going to uninstall this today. how do I remove your app code?

HalluxCare™
United States
9 months using the app
TrustedSite replied June 8, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are actively investigating this issue. Our support team will be reaching out to you.

July 14, 2023

Highly recommend, I had a slight issue register the wrong email , and they responded within 24 hours.

Thanks a lot

Sova Selections
South Africa
3 months using the app
July 29, 2023

Can't change the size or location, or color of the badge.
It covers some stuff from my site.

Also, cannot open the app.

Gamer Tech
Portugal
5 months using the app
TrustedSite replied August 2, 2023

Thank you for your review. We have taken your feedback into consideration and moving forward, we will be rolling out a change that allows merchants to adjust the location of the floating trustmark. One of our reps will be reaching out with more details on that change.

July 26, 2023

Why does the biggest Scam app call themselves TURSTED SITE, they will never reply to a support ticket unless you notify Shopify to get involved, the phone number on the site, no one ever picked up, I canceled 5 times and they still charge me every month till I get Shopify involved to refund it Why does shopify allow a scam app to offer that on their platform THIS IS THE WORST APP AROUND

Baby Crystals
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Op zich vind ik het een goeie app alleen kan ik nog niet overstappen omdat het voorlopig nog te duur voor mij is en ik het aantal bezoekers nog niet heb om niet te spreken over sales. Ik denk dat ik wat meer tijd nodig heb als beginner in de dropshipping.

Hearty Home Décor
Netherlands
3 months using the app
June 23, 2023

I use trustedsite because it is an important requirement for people to know that they can trust my site. I am very satisfied. Thank you!

Moniky Jewelry
United States
24 days using the app
Edited June 2, 2023

Well, I see the potential for having this app on stores to ensure trust with our customers however, when I added it to my store it slowed my store down drastically. I decided to delete the app just to see if it really was this app that slowed it down and not something else all though it's the only app I've added in a while. A week or so later I was still receiving emails from them monitoring my website and letting me know how many customers were on my site at the time and how close I was to the 500 minimum for the free trial, AFTER I deleted them. I'm positive they're still on my store but just aren't sending anymore emails to make it look like they're not on there because of my reply to still receiving their emails. My speed score is still down and I pay another app service to keep the store loading fast. They've disabled my account preventing me from logging in again to reinstall which seems a little deceitful to be honest. I'm guessing because my store is still being tracked maybe?
I'm not sure if it's the company, a certain person(s) at the company, or the app itself that's the problem here. Please provide some feedback. thanks!

Glamorous Boutique USA L.L.C.
United States
30 days using the app
TrustedSite replied June 8, 2023

Thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention. Someone from our support team will be contacting you shortly.