Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website credibility and security, with features like daily malware scans and a clear privacy policy. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to integrate, and having responsive customer support. The app's trust badges and certifications are effective in building customer trust, boosting confidence, and improving sales. Merchants also appreciate the useful traffic and volume reports it provides.

November 17, 2023

So far we have had a great experience with the TrustedSite team. Easy to install, no issues with use

Cats on Wheels
Australia
30 days using the app
December 2, 2023

I got this app to boost customer confidence, and to improve sales.

League-Of-Your-Own
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2023

I decided to give this app a try to see if it converts on-lookers to paying customers. It was super easy to install and set up.

I will be back later to say how it has helped my store's sales. If you were a little unsure about installing and setting it up, don't be!

EVERYDAY WEARS
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 28, 2024

Thank You

Möbelluxus
Germany
23 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Best Service,

BAG ZEST
United States
19 days using the app
December 8, 2023

Helped my store

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
United States
21 days using the app
September 21, 2023

AAA+++...Great customer service...I needed help installing badges into the coding for my store and Kekoa was there to help...thanks again

The Camping Hiker
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 10, 2023

Op zich vind ik het een goeie app alleen kan ik nog niet overstappen omdat het voorlopig nog te duur voor mij is en ik het aantal bezoekers nog niet heb om niet te spreken over sales. Ik denk dat ik wat meer tijd nodig heb als beginner in de dropshipping.

Hearty Home Décor
Netherlands
3 months using the app
October 6, 2023

Helps us to ensure our customers feel safe when on our website. Have used on many sites and will continue too.

Thanks
James
StockBuyer.co.uk

STOCK BUYER UK
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
August 25, 2023

Amazing customer service from a company representative by the name of Kekoa. If anyone's lucky enough to have their enquiry served by this person, they'll have a great experience

Isofishinglifestyle
Australia
Over 6 years using the app