Microsoft Channel

Grow sales with Product Ads on the Microsoft Search Network.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 235 reviews

Vortex Hot Sauce

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Wisdom Place Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Did not have chance to use it yet. I will use this app to advertise products on my online store. Hope it will improve my situation.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

PerioSciences

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

So far so good! Set up was fast and easy. I haven't run any promotions through the app yet. I'll update this review once I have.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Piscean Spirituality

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The experience was absolutely horrible. I created a Microsoft Advertising account and tried to add a payment method. I tried three times. Their system claimed the card number wasn't right which wasn't the case. I log out to refresh and log back in to find my account was blocked. I was notified my account was suspended for violation of Microsoft Advertising Policies, which is interesting because I created the account about 10 mins before it was suspended and never advertised anything. I attempted to chat with an agent and was disconnected. I went back in to request an agent again... I was disconnected again. Never received help. The app isn't worth the hassle I'll find something better.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

DiscountTronics.com

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very easy to use and the setup process was effortless. I would recommend for any new merchant looking to grow sales.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

Della Amor's Retail

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

I used to set up ads for my store. They were very detailed and let me know right away what I needed to do.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

SHOPREDTAGS

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Fast set up and easy to connect! Really enjoy this app. Hope goods integration will be so fast and easy too!

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

The Liquor Bros

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Great App - Need to create and link account but all has been great. Happy to have started with microsoft

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

KIDALIA'S LOVE

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Self-explanatory and easy to use for everyone. all round a pleasant experience, would do it again. Thank you Microsoft.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

EMIRAGEM Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I used this app and it has helped my business be found more easily. Easily to install and promote my prooducts.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 23 24
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 23 24