Microsoft Channel

Grow sales with Product Ads on the Microsoft Search Network.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 236 reviews

EMIRAGEM Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I used this app and it has helped my business be found more easily. Easily to install and promote my prooducts.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

SKRIBZ

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I'm going to use this app to help generate visits to my website. To early to tell for a detailed review.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

suavescent

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Using this app, I wouldn't have to worry about building trust. Everyone knows that Microsoft is a reliable and reputable company.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

ROAD RAGE CLOTHING

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 minutes

I have not been able to complete anything yet but I am still working on development. Wish it was less steps to complete

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

Smart Cocoon

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 days

I used this app to promote our product on bing and create campaigns but it does not allow me to create my campaign unless I provide this testimonial about my experience.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

savings.with.patti-609

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I enjoyed using the app to link to Shopify because it was smooth flowing in each step it took to do it

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

ai-felling.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

i used this app to connect to my Shopify Store. I was surprised it was lighting fast, no complication Its awesome now please let me go finish rest of the task. Thanks Microsoft Channel

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Be Confident

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

love it! really amazing channel. good good good good good good good good good good good good goooood

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful to your business

Direct Electronic Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Did as advertised. Got my ads up and running in no time! Very easy to use and very easy to understand.

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

Aqua Dream

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

ok good okokokokokokokokokokokokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Thank for your review! We're so glad you're enjoying the app and finding it useful. If you should have any additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 23 24
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 23 24