Modalyst: Dropshipping & POD

Modalyst: Dropshipping & POD

Free plan available
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
655 reviews
655 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
655 reviews
February 27, 2019

App is good and effective.
I think the base package should have more then 25 products.
Even if only for a trial I believe this would influence more people to upgrade

UnTAmeDROUGE
Australia
Time spent using app: 26 days
February 24, 2019

Great app that has helped me gain profits in less than 48 hours! This is definitely a go-to suppliers choice!

OneTruth CO
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 23, 2019

Really like the app so far ! I use the app to create competitive items and source for the best products for customers. I really love how app is very easy to maneuver...
Glad I found it :D

Lavicious
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 21, 2019

I used the app to help me with Brands Distribution. Verynexcited about this app. It will save me a lkt if time

BumzeeBeez
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 20, 2019

Looks great so far. lets you customize everything, even the pricing before it goes to the actually store. Seems to have a large selection and prices are great. Love the filters they help a lot. Need to mess with it more. Wish you would give more then 25 items on the free option.

three-angels-Christian-store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited February 22, 2019

Initially we had issues with adding products, we requested support but our messages we're unseen and unanswered for over a week, not a good customer support, however now we can add products from Modalyst which links to SHEIN and Wish. Our initial impression with Modalyst wasn't that great, now the issue is resolved we will have to spend time on it and see if it is worth the $25 monthly startup plan limited to just 250 products. If it turned out to be good for our purpose then we might return to edit this review.

Gadget World
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 18, 2019

This app is the best app i have ever used, it gives me top brand products and and gives it at a cheap price! thank you! the customer service is also awesome!

fawss
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 18, 2019

I've been searching different solutions to expand my suppliers outside the standard Ali/Oberlo type suppliers and this has offered me the perfect solution! I'm super excited to see what my store can do now!

Chic Chick Spot
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited February 17, 2019

Poor customer support, I try contact them in regards to a sync issues, I tried to contact them a few days ago about that problem and they even haven’t replied me, every time I try to contact them for a problem they take forever to replay and at the end the issue still is not fixed.

Lady Blossom Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 16, 2019

there are really great products available on this site perfect for any business that wish to start in the dropshipping business

DSHOPONLINE
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months