Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its diverse product range, user-friendly interface, and direct supplier communication. Many highlight the selection of US-based vendors for faster shipping. The app's pricing rules save time, and its responsive customer service is frequently praised. A free version is available, beneficial for beginners. Several merchants report increased traffic and sales since using the app.

July 12, 2018

Love the idea of drop shipping name brands. Beautiful implementation and easy to use! Love it!

Blacklabelgems
Germany
5 months using the app
September 4, 2016

Helps bolster my inventory. Great for new stores

Atc Clothing
United States
5 months using the app
June 10, 2018

Concept is interesting but I don"t see the point of selling Shein products if they leave Shein labels everywhere on the products AND the packaging. Client will go directly to Shein for their second purchase...

Myfashiondesign
France
5 months using the app
April 17, 2017

Using this app has helped grow my business and become more active in the Ecommerce world. First purchase was shipped same day my customer ordered.

Emmaclairefashions
United States
5 months using the app
November 20, 2019

I use this App to help me select brands and other items to share with my customers. I like the variety and the fashion and products are so cute. I like how each week their are something new and different to add to my online store. I like the variety of products the Modalyst has to offer our customers. Modalyst is becoming one of my favorite apps to use.

DesignzbyJulez
United States
5 months using the app
July 5, 2018

I've been using Modalyst for about a year now with different websites, and I've had a very pleasant experience. Whenever I run into issues/glitches, the CEO and support team are always on top of it.

I recently ran into an issue due to switching from a paid membership to a free membership, and my items kept moving from my sync list to import list. I reached out to Jill (CEO) about the issue, and she was very understanding. In less than 12 hours the issue was fixed.

It's come a long way. Less than a year ago it felt like a ghost town due to the low amount of suppliers who partnered with them, but I'm excited to see that Modalyst has had tremendous growth. More and more suppliers are joining each month, and the items are quality. With the free membership for independent brands, it's a no-brainer; I would choose Modalyst any day over AliExpress. The suppliers are typically US based and it's so much easier to communicate with them. Shipping times are much better, and the items are higher in quality. If you're using Google Adwords, all of these things matter when it comes to optimizing your ad spend and ad itself.

Mdnlpd
United States
5 months using the app
November 17, 2016

Modalyst is the only dropshipping platform I'd use. They are extremely professional and their brands are high quality. Even when I run into an issue, they resolve it quickly and work with me at every step. Couldn't ask for more.
Brett
theprettytree.com

Pretty Tree
United States
5 months using the app
May 17, 2018

Awesome selection of products with prices that allow a reasonable margin of profit while still being competitive.

The Hodge Podge Shop
United States
5 months using the app
July 15, 2018

i will definitely highly recommend this MODALYST app to everybody including my friends, family and in my community as well, absolutely amazing app, you guys are doing awesome job. keep up the good work always thanks

Homeslove
United States
4 months using the app
May 15, 2018

easy to use works as it should, would recommend ,not a lot of uk suppliers

Mb Home Window Coverings
United Kingdom
4 months using the app