Monster ‑ Cart Upsell Drawer

In Cart Upsell | Cart Drawer | Optimize Your Cart For Revenue

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
MonsterUpsells Cart Drawer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
91 - 100 of 134 reviews

Matsidiso South Africa

Excellent customer service- excited to use the app and see what results come from it. Thank you to Shada for all for your help! Best of luck to your team! I'm sure your app will grow immensely!

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thanks sooooo much for your kind words!!!! We're just as excited to see your results too! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Relaxe

We have been looking for an app like this for way too long. I was quoted by developers in the thousands to get this built into our theme manually, but Tyler and his team took care of it in minutes. Amazing app, incredible support, and must-have. No more annoying pop-up upsells.. This thing is a game-changer!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Woowowowwwww thanks legend! 🔥
Can't wait to see some killer upsell results for your store. 🚀
✌🏻Ty

Field Made Co.

Support is the best and app is really great! App is really well made and you can customize everything ! Congrats!

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Was a pleasure to chat! 🙌🏻🙌🏻 Thanks so much for your kind words.
The team has worked super hard on the customization options!

Let's get you some upsells! 🔥🔥🔥

Black Pup Moto

If you're looking for a incart upsell program i cant recommend MonsterUpsells enough!
Some of the best customer service ive seen, based in Australia and somehow made the website quicker than the off-the-shelf theme! (ive tried about a dozen different upsell apps on another website which all made the website slower)

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

hahah.... leggggend thanks for the feedbackkkk 🙏🏻🔥🙏🏻🔥🙏🏻🔥

Lets get you some MONSTERRRR UPSELLL$$$! 🚀🚀🚀🚀

HIGHPOWERED.ch

Very well designed app with exactly the features I needed, love this drawer app! Support was very quick and helpful, too.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Oh wow! 🙏🏻 Always here to help!
Time to make some Upsells!

Woof N' Wag

I have just started using this app but so far the service from the team is fantastic and very helpful. If you're having trouble with a function they are happy to guide you through the process and make recommendations.
Can't wait to see the results of this app.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Always here for you 🙌🏻Just reach out 😉
🐶🚀🔥🙌🏻

Dusty Rose Essentials

So far this app is fantastic. Beautiful layout, easy to customise, and the developers are super easy to work with!!!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback 🙏🏻
The team work super hard to make sure the app is easy to use!
Hope you make many many many upsellllllssss!!!! 😊🙌

Groomed Rooster

It works just great! The support helped me with a little fix and everything was working will in just half an hour! Can really recommend!

Byron and Medina

The app works great! There were some slight issues getting it integrated with my theme - however, the support team were super helpful and got it fixed really quickly.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thanks so much for your support team! 🙏🏻
We hope you this year bring you some EPIC upsells!!!! 🔥🚀

The Furzy Australia

Excellent app and support team. Glad we gave this a go. Thanks! Easy to understand and use Thanks, The Furzy

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thanks for the support Furzy team!!! 🙏🏻 Means a lot!
We hope you absolutely rock your upsells this year! 🔥🚀