Monster ▬ Cart Upsell Drawer

Monster ▬ Cart Upsell Drawer

by Monster Upsells 🔥🔥🔥

In Cart Upsell Drawer + Sticky Cart that boosts revenue & AOV!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 79 reviews

Fat Boy Fight

Great looking ap and easy to customise, very happy - Early days but very happy!
Support is also top notch!

Tentsile

Very helpful customer service - pretty much an instant response. Haven't deployed the app fully yet, but the interface is nice and easy to use.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! 🙌😊
Let the Upsell Gods Be With You!!!🔥🚀🔥🔥

Grahams Natural

Such a fantastic app. We added this app just over 2 weeks ago and our upsell has increased by 30%. Support is incredible.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Whoollllyyyyyy moleyyyy!!!!! 🤣🙌 That's ridiculous! haha. 30%!!!
So happy for you!
Thanks so much for your kind words! 🙏🏻
Let's scale them Upsells!!! 🚀🔥🔥🔥

head-beam

Best cart upsell and sticky add to cart I have ever used, the cleanest looking design that converts AMAZING. Will be here for all my stores in the future

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank-you my friend!!!! 🙌 You have no idea how much these words mean to the team!!! haha.

Lets get you some epic upsells!!! 🔥🚀🔥🚀🔥🚀

Barefoot and Salty

Such a great app! It's crazy easy to use and I'm not tech savvy. I needed to contact support and they replied so quick! Great customer service too!

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words!!! 🙌

As I said... I'll think twice about intro-ing my wife to your store as my she will literally buy EVERYTHING you have!!!! haha.

Let's get you some Upsells! 🔥🔥🔥

Matsidiso South Africa

Excellent customer service- excited to use the app and see what results come from it. Thank you to Shada for all for your help! Best of luck to your team! I'm sure your app will grow immensely!

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thanks sooooo much for your kind words!!!! We're just as excited to see your results too! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Relaxe

We have been looking for an app like this for way too long. I was quoted by developers in the thousands to get this built into our theme manually, but Tyler and his team took care of it in minutes. Amazing app, incredible support, and must-have. No more annoying pop-up upsells.. This thing is a game-changer!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Woowowowwwww thanks legend! 🔥
Can't wait to see some killer upsell results for your store. 🚀
✌🏻Ty

Field Made Co.

Support is the best and app is really great! App is really well made and you can customize everything ! Congrats!

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Was a pleasure to chat! 🙌🏻🙌🏻 Thanks so much for your kind words.
The team has worked super hard on the customization options!

Let's get you some upsells! 🔥🔥🔥

Black Pup Moto

If you're looking for a incart upsell program i cant recommend MonsterUpsells enough!
Some of the best customer service ive seen, based in Australia and somehow made the website quicker than the off-the-shelf theme! (ive tried about a dozen different upsell apps on another website which all made the website slower)

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

hahah.... leggggend thanks for the feedbackkkk 🙏🏻🔥🙏🏻🔥🙏🏻🔥

Lets get you some MONSTERRRR UPSELLL$$$! 🚀🚀🚀🚀

HIGHPOWERED.ch

Very well designed app with exactly the features I needed, love this drawer app! Support was very quick and helpful, too.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Oh wow! 🙏🏻 Always here to help!
Time to make some Upsells!