Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
894 reviews
798 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
798 reviews
December 4, 2020

Suporte excelente!! Me ajudou rapidamente em todas as questões. O aplicativo em si cumpre o que promete

Seu Multiverso
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 4, 2020

nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.nice.

LOUIS VUITTON
Philippines
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 26, 2020

happy with the app. will continue to use as it is a faster way to check out products from to product without having to click backwards

Unclogd
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 25, 2020

cool app all should have . really gives confidence to customer to buy cool app all should have . really gives confidence to customer to buy cool app all should have . really gives confidence to customer to buy

Digital Zone
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 25, 2020

very cool app do not hesitated to install it very easy very fast and so simple this is THE app to have

Sunstar-Maillot
Belgium
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 23, 2020

Fast support, goooooooooooooooooooooood app! Suporte muito rápido e prestativo, recomendo o app e os atendentes.

Smart G Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 22, 2020

sjdkljfklnfkldnfkjsdlkfjdslkfnsdknfknflknafkdnsfnsadkljdalksfjsdkljfsdalkçjfsalkjfksaçjfldskjflksdjfkdsljf

Shop-SmartStore
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 20, 2020

i97uyh98ygi8ygi8yg98uygh9ouhouiho0iu uyh89yg8 iyhi8yhgb9 97898uyn 97uyh9785t6tg-o0k0ijm0nm n0u89m,uhy7g7tf

Parama Naturals
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 19, 2020

This app is working out well so far. It is very easy to use and I will keep using it to see more profit

Lee’s Bright Horizon
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
November 19, 2020

Great app, the support team was very helpful and quick to help!
The app gives you options to change the colors. position and icons of the cart.

PrintablesByVi
Russia
Time spent using app: 17 days