Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
894 reviews
798 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
798 reviews
April 1, 2021

Très facile à mettre en place.
Très intuitif, cette application avec une base gratuite est très agréable.

Breizhmanga
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 31, 2021

Muito bom, com esse aplicativo vc consegue fazer métricas excelentes para a sua empresa, além do mais, top top.

USEAZO
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 27, 2021

Easy Installation! Great App to boost sales! Highly Recommend if youre after a boost! Videos are there if assistance is needed

PerdureStraws
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 22, 2021

bom, muito bom. bom, muito bom. bom, muito bom. bom, muito bom. bom, muito bom. bom, muito bom. bom, muito bom.

Pratax
Brazil
Time spent using app: 21 days
March 19, 2021

EU gostei mas n testei ainda mas parece ser um app muito bom com grandes qualidades vi isso em um video no yt

Loljall
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 17, 2021

Great tool so far so good! Thank you guys! I will update again later. Seems pretty straight forwards though.

Soul Tea Blends
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 16, 2021

easy to use as a add on to the store that your using. Great with a one click, easy for customer as well

SOUL’YS®
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited March 15, 2021

Lightning-Fast Support Response, The Buttons Works as Expected, Pleased With Everything About This App.

ShayansCollections
Kenya
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 11, 2021

I use this app to help me boost add-to-cart rates. It was just great and very easy to use. Thank you.

destineding
China
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 10, 2021

L'app è super utile ed efficace, inoltre il supporto è disponibile e cordiale, mi hanno risolto subito un problema.

Violett
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 days