Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
896 reviews
73 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
73 reviews
October 6, 2020

Amazing app, this has been on my store for a few months now and I have received good feedback from my customers.

Firaana Online
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 29, 2020

Bom não tenho saopcmv odivoçISH VÇISH OGIHD dhv çohvvedvgdsrsr sgtgfsevbdgsgrratrytrntytsauymiymmmg tuu u6

Box Junkie
Brazil
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 22, 2020

great app! easy to configure and maintain, just installed yesterday and hopefully, it will help to generate more sales.

Petsabsolute
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 21, 2020

great service! works perfectly fief i fgog ig eoig igheh uz hu uh h gttgt gurhg iuhg iuhg iuhg ih giruhg iuhg ih

Vitalneb
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
September 1, 2020

j'ai utilisé l'application pour augmenter le taux de conversions c'est pas mal, bonne appli cool, je recommande, elle est abordable.

WhiteSmile
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 21, 2020

cool app love it veryb muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Calmomiles™
Thailand
Time spent using app: 18 days
August 2, 2020

I'm going to try the app and then I'll be able to say how it's going since it forces you to do a review at first.
Anyway, this app looks really good.

ARTYHC™
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 26, 2020

curti muito esse app, vou testar agora ............................................................................................

Essencial Para Você Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 21, 2020

thanks for everything, this app helped me a lot, so i recomend for everyone.

EcoekShop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 days
July 20, 2020

So far so good, I feel optimistic about this brand . im starting the feel trial now and looking forward to paying the monthly cuz its only, literally a couple bucks a month lol

Bee Sister Signature Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days