Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
896 reviews
73 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
73 reviews
May 1, 2020

laat ons vooral eerst uitproberen vooraleer we verder zinloos commentaar geven, in ieder geval happy te kunnen starten hiermee

Jean-B shop
Belgium
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 30, 2020

increibleee!! Bastante intereante la aplicacion, hay muchas funiones y muchoas cosas que configurar!

Sales wordlwide
Spain
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited April 28, 2020

great app. user friendly customization. I'll first use the free plan but could be seduced by another functionality later.

Oh My BOX !
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 24, 2020

Just downloaded the app cant wait to see if this helps with my sales Keep up the great work guys looking forward to following up

Live Freedom Brand
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 21, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

lightenuu
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 15, 2020

This app is awesome. It's cheap and it's very cost effective. I highly recommend it for people who want to increase their sales.

La Nouvelle Montre
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited April 13, 2020

this app really helped with the finishing touches of my website and I highly recommend it for anyone

Subliminal Market
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited June 1, 2020

Estou testando o aplicativo ainda, mas parece ser bem bacana e útil para se ter na sua loja online.

SHPNOW
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 5, 2020

i will try eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

everydaycrafts
China
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 25, 2020

Simple and intuitive. Just enough free features for one just starting a business Will definitely upgrade soon.

donlie
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 months