Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in boosting sales, and customization options. Its features, such as sales notifications and popups, are valued for enhancing social proof and conversions. Customer service, particularly from a team member named Ravi, is often commended for its prompt and efficient support. The app is praised for being mobile-friendly, user-friendly, and multilingual. Both the free and paid versions are recommended, with the latter offering more features. It also has a positive reputation among partners and marketing coaching groups.

January 4, 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
United States
Over 4 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 5, 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 15, 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australia
7 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 17, 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 4, 2023

Seems Working Really Well, Will update after a month and see how things go.. If it works as supposed to will be keeping the app.

Dealstoppers.com
Canada
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 5, 2023

Dear Dealstoppers.com Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're glad to hear that the app seems to be working well for you. Your decision to update after a month is a thoughtful approach.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

We appreciate your interest in our app and look forward to potentially having you as a long-term user. Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

December 3, 2023

Great App, easy to use and it does exactly what is described. Defently recommended.

HOBBYColours
Greece
Almost 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 4, 2023

Dear HOBBYColours Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great, and easy to use and that it delivers on its description.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you in any way we can. If you have any questions, or suggestions, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

We appreciate your trust in our app, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

December 8, 2023

It’s a great way of keep up with customers when purchasing,add or checking out

RoyalLuxe
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 10, 2023

Hi RoyalLuxe Team,

We sincerely appreciate your glowing review regarding our app! It's truly inspiring to hear about your positive experience. We're delighted to hear that you find our app to be a great way to stay connected with customers during their purchasing, adding items, or checking out.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in maximizing the benefits of our app, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to support you and appreciate your choice to use our application.

Thank you for your trust, and we look forward to continuing to meet your needs!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 3, 2023

Great app !! its simple to use and install

Elma's In Harlem
United States
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 4, 2023

Dear Elma's In Harlem Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

December 26, 2023

I will try this app

CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A
United States
21 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 27, 2023

Dear CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! And, absolutely, feel free to give the app a try! We will be thrilled to hear your feedback after the try.

If you have any questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance during your exploration, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience with the app.

Thank you for considering our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

October 2, 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australia
11 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 4, 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

September 27, 2023

I'm using the free version of the sales notification and it's working well. I'm amazed how quick the support is. Every time I ask a question I get a response within seconds. Well done!

Dog Nation
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 28, 2023

Dear Dog Nation Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application and for leaving us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our free version of the sales notification feature.

We take pride in providing prompt and responsive support to our users, and we're delighted to know that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to helping you make the most of our application and ensuring your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 2, 2023

Very useful, did what it said

Your Fitness Recovery
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 3, 2023

Dear Your Fitness Recovery Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app proved to be very useful and lived up to your expectations by doing what it promised. Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team