ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1655 reviews
1655 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1655 reviews
January 30, 2023

app muito top, ajuda muito a converter mais e mais clientes, parabens a toda equipe, continuem trabalhando duro, espero um dia poder assinar o plano pago

Minha loja
Brazil
MakeProSimp replied January 30, 2023

Hi Minha loja,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá Minha loja,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E muitas felicidades para uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso crescente.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

January 28, 2023

sdgjnsftgh wrtghwrgfhsrtyhwr6t78ga6sdf51a6wer846sfg5b1rtujwety6316WE4AT4ERG16DF8GH4ADR6HG4AET5JH84A96R5

shoping-market
France
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
MakeProSimp replied January 28, 2023

Hi Shoping Market,
Thank you for writing us this review, we appreciate it if the review have some real content! Reviews are always optional. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.
We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!
Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 24, 2023

Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.

KARVECUT
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
MakeProSimp replied January 24, 2023

Hi KARVECUT,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 19, 2023

ok tks! nice very nice!xdsxacacacecdcwcdexswwcedftvbgryvascwxcerybfvcdvebrygevfctvrceqrwcexscdetvfsdcfvebgvfcd

paXfun Perfumes
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
MakeProSimp replied January 19, 2023

Hi paXfun Perfumes,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 17, 2023

Uygulamayı henüz kullanamadım. Bu nedenle bir fikir sahibi değilim. Biraz kurcaladıktan sonra yararlı olup olmadığını buraya tekrar yazacağım.

EhiltekShop
Turkey
Time spent using app: 4 days
MakeProSimp replied January 17, 2023

Merhaba EhiltekShop,

Beğeniniz için çok teşekkür ederiz, aldığımız için gerçekten mutluyuz. Umarız uygulamamızı beğenirsiniz. İleride harika bir deneyim için en iyi dileklerimle. Destek için bize istediğiniz zaman support@makeprosimp.com adresinden ulaşabilirsiniz. Size yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyarız.

Daha fazla dönüşüm kazanmanızı ve büyük başarılar elde etmenizi dileriz.

Teşekkürler,
MakeProSimp Ekibi

************ English Version ************

Hi EhiltekShop,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We hope you will like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 16, 2023

I have checked this app and its really amazing with this work. this have free plan and paid plan i suggested to pick paid plan to get more experience

GLOBAL PRODUCTS STORE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
MakeProSimp replied January 16, 2023

Hi GLOBAL PRODUCTS STORE,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 10, 2023

I have just installed the app, so we hope it works as needed. We have seen this type of app on others sites and wanted it.

Olive Branch Natural Skincare & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
MakeProSimp replied January 10, 2023

Hi Olive Branch Natural Skincare & Co.,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 8, 2023

great app does the trick! No issues afnwoncwocvnwocewocnwocnWOCNWECNLADSNCLADCNLADCNALDCNALCNALCNALSCNLASKCNLKASCA

Medical Supply Capital
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
MakeProSimp replied January 8, 2023

Hi Medical Supply Capital,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 3, 2023

I've found this app really useful so far to show social proof on my site to assure customers that people do order from the store. The team are really helpful at responding to queries and providing assistance too.

Armoire D'or
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MakeProSimp replied January 3, 2023

Hi Armoire D'or,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Edited January 2, 2023

good i have nice day
good i have nice day
good i have nice day
good i have nice day
nice...

Jam fashion pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
MakeProSimp replied January 2, 2023

Hi Jam fashion pk,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team