Reviews (1,898)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effectiveness in boosting sales. They appreciate the sales notifications, customization options, and insightful analytics feature, making it ideal for dropshipping stores. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The free version is functional and well-received, and the app is mobile-friendly. Some merchants report a sales increase of up to 60%.

June 27, 2024

awesome! this is great and support even better!
maybe you can think about to not show all articles from one order because some of our orders are having 100 articles. would be better for us to show one article from each order and see more orders :)

Vape-Dealer
Germany
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 29, 2024

Dear Vape-Dealer Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app and support great.

We appreciate your suggestion about showing only one article from each order to better accommodate orders with many items. We'll definitely consider this for future updates to improve user experience.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help ensure you get the most out of our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 7, 2024

Absolutely love this sales popup app! It has significantly boosted my conversion rates by capturing visitors' attention at just the right moment. The customization options are fantastic—I can easily match the popups to my brand's aesthetic. Plus, the analytics feature provides valuable insights into customer behavior. Highly recommend!

Eliteshoppings
India
22 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 8, 2024

Dear Eliteshoppings Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our sales popup app has significantly boosted your conversion rates and that you're enjoying the customization options and analytics features. Your success is our priority, and we're delighted that our app has contributed to it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we truly appreciate your recommendation! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 5, 2024

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVISE USER FREINDLY DON'T FORGET THAT UNTIL YOU USE IT.

Nyla's Fashion
United States
2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Nyla's Fashion Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our customer service to be good and our app user-friendly.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your experience remains positive.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 16, 2024

Its so Black and white I love it

MB Cosmetics
United States
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 17, 2024

Dear MB Cosmetics Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you loved our app and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 16, 2024

good app but very limited functionality on free plan.

Hstrends
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 18, 2024

Dear Hstrends Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app good. We understand your concern about the limited functionality of the free plan. We strive to provide valuable features on our free plan while offering additional advanced features on our paid plans to meet the needs of different users.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 18, 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Breezy Bird Studio
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 19, 2024

Dear Breezy Bird Studio Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 14, 2024

let me use it

QuDDia.Store
Pakistan
28 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 16, 2024

Dear QuDDia.Store Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

June 16, 2024

Good App Easy to use Very benificial app

Missoma Santiago
India
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 18, 2024

Dear Missoma Santiago Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and very beneficial.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Edited April 10, 2024

not use this yet but I think it would be great +I asked support team to remove somthing and they did it in 3 min OMG Seriously Are you guys 'PERPECT'? Mr Wonderful will love it

Lufod
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 21, 2024

Dear Lufod Team,

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you believe our app will be great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

June 5, 2024

so easy to install and setup, great app

The Dog Shop Warners Bay
Australia
8 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 6, 2024

Dear The Dog Shop Warners Bay Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you found the installation and setup process easy. And you find our app nice and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team