Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effective sales-boosting features, and user-friendly interface. They report significant sales increases, with some noting up to a 60% boost. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and problem-solving abilities. Merchants value the customization options, mobile compatibility, and the functionality of the free version. The app is praised for its reliability, affordability, and potential to enhance conversions.

February 4, 2024

Love it!

Keep It Cool Tees
United States
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 5, 2024

Dear Keep It Cool Tees Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 11, 2024

its a very useful app for dropshipping stores.

Avale Outlet
India
29 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 12, 2024

Dear Avale Outlet Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app very useful for dropshipping stores.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 5, 2024

Love the material.. so silky against your skin..great price as well

Dressyfy
Pakistan
8 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Dressyfy Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application very good and easy to use.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 14, 2023

great and easy to use!

Mödlinger Kinderatelier
Austria
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 15, 2023

Dear Mödlinger Kinderatelier Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

April 5, 2024

Very good and easy to use Good application

Nakh Clothing
India
14 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Nakh Clothing Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application very good and easy to use.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 29, 2024

Love it

JoJo Silver Co.
United States
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear JoJo Silver Co. Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction and success.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 17, 2024

Goed

Salat4all
Netherlands
11 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 18, 2024

Dear Salat4all Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Dutch Version *****

Beste Salat4all-team,

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie! 🌟 We zijn blij om te horen dat je onze applicatie leuk vindt. Uw positieve feedback is ongelooflijk motiverend voor ons team.

Als u ooit meer feedback heeft om te delen of als er iets specifieks is waar u hulp bij nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen via support@makeprosimp.com. Wij zijn er om u te ondersteunen en uw voortdurende succes te garanderen.

Bedankt dat u voor onze app heeft gekozen en dat u uw ervaring deelt. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn. 😊

Hartelijke groeten,
Het MakeProSimp-team

April 11, 2024

cant wait to try it !

Brewthesoul
India
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 12, 2024

Dear Brewthesoul Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 25, 2024

I just started but so far it's amazing and I love it!

hairport.beautybar
United States
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 26, 2024

Dear Hairport Beautybar Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're already loving our app, even though you've just started using it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your experience remains amazing.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

At the moment I like it.

Once Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Once Boutique Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you currently like our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team