Sales Notification Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1604 reviews

Oktane Energy Drink

Location United States

love this app, i have it installed on my other store as well. love this app, i have it installed on my other store as well. love this app, i have it installed on my other store as well.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi Oktane Energy Drink,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Coverluxesilk

Location Australia

doesn't work tried to contact no results, i tried asking them to fix but they couldn't quite annoyed

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Hi Coverluxesilk,

First of all so sorry as you have faced issues. We have checked with our technical team and they have guided us that there is some issue with the theme. They have also guided us that maybe the merchant(you) has installed some app(s) that may modify Shopify Theme's Header content[Modified asyncLoad JavaScript function with StartAsyncLoading function] and removed some code and added some code that prevents loading/display of many apps including ours on your store. They have observed that many other apps are not working on your store including all the below apps.

1. Pixc [pixc.com/resize.js]
2. JudgeMe [cdn.judge.me/assets/installed.js]
3. Free Shipping Bar [cdn.hextom.com/js/freeshippingbar.js]
4. Tidio [code.tidio.co/3pp1gqoknb7hdsi3cxyo3gts9bsozwcd.js]
5. Klaviyo [static.klaviyo.com/onsite/js/klaviyo.js]
6. Klarna [s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/production-klarna-il-shopify-osm/df9e9749fad4029c418fcebdee2381d9e8d1b88c/coverluxesilk.myshopify.com-1646063588170.js]
7. Latitude Pay [app.latitudepayapps.com/inject.jsx]
8. Giraffly Trust [coverluxesilk.com/apps/giraffly-trust]
9. sp-micro-next.b-cdn.net/sp-micro.umd.js

As our technical team has guided us that this issue is coming because the merchant(you) has installed some app(s) that modified the theme's header[Modified asyncLoad JavaScript function with StartAsyncLoading function] so we are not able to help with the third-party apps. The quick solution should be to use the new theme instead of your current theme and that may fix the issue. We are strongly suggested to contact Shopify support and they may be able to help you as this issue is not coming from the Sales Notification app.

You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Marketzone Christchurch

Location New Zealand

Amazing app! I'm on the free plan at the moment. It was easy to install and configure. The sales notification pop is customizable and I'm loving it. This provide some activities to a some times dull web page. I highly recommend this app to everyone

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Hi Marketzone Christchurch,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

GODDESSBLINGS

Location United States

I am using this app to get conversation and more sales. I am trying the free version first to see if i like it, then I will decide

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hi GODDESSBLINGS,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

West Star Collectibles

Location Australia

Great app and service is very fast and helpful. had some questions about the app and the staff were able to answer all my questions

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hi West Star Collectibles,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer support. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Únicos Moderna

Muy buen app. Funciona excelente, ayuda a mis clientes a conocer los productos que recientemente se han vendido.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Hola Únicos Moderna,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

Deseamos que tengas éxitos en auge.

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Únicos Moderna,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

H&G Supplies

This is a great app.
Provide some details about what you did or did not enjoy using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hi H&G Supplies,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

BUBLUV

Great customer service. Helpful tutorial videos every step of the way for set up! Pretty intuitive to use as well.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hi BUBLUV,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Alchemy of Wisdom Botanical Skincare

I used this app, so happy with the integration very simple Highly recommend for any store. Visually modern works well

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hi Alchemy of Wisdom Botanical Skincare,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Manhary

This app is very helpful for increase the sales.if you don't have this app you are losing some special thing download this app immediately and see the increase slaes

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hi Manhary,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 160 161
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 160 161