Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options that align with their brand aesthetics. It's highly recommended for its sales notification feature, which has been effective in boosting sales. The app also offers valuable customer behavior insights through analytics. Merchants commend the responsive and efficient support team. It's mobile-friendly, multilingual, and offers a functional free version, making it ideal for dropshipping stores.

March 18, 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Breezy Bird Studio
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 19, 2024

Dear Breezy Bird Studio Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Edited April 10, 2024

not use this yet but I think it would be great +I asked support team to remove somthing and they did it in 3 min OMG Seriously Are you guys 'PERPECT'? Mr Wonderful will love it

Lufod
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 21, 2024

Dear Lufod Team,

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you believe our app will be great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 20, 2024

its a great app can add the feature like push awl also so such notification people can also see that particular store has this collection or updated collection recently have a look

JwelNish
India
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 22, 2024

Dear JwelNish Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

I'll be sure to pass your suggestion along to our development team for consideration and explore potential solutions to address this feature.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 16, 2024

good app but very limited functionality on free plan.

Hstrends
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 18, 2024

Dear Hstrends Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app good. We understand your concern about the limited functionality of the free plan. We strive to provide valuable features on our free plan while offering additional advanced features on our paid plans to meet the needs of different users.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 4, 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
United States
Over 4 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 5, 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 15, 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australia
7 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 17, 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 20, 2024

Bad

LaceUp
India
About 13 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 22, 2024

------- 25th May 2024 Replied --------

We understand that there were some issues you faced, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Our team has already been in contact with you and worked to resolve the problems you encountered. We hope everything is now functioning smoothly on your end.

If there are any other concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@makeprosimp.com . Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we’re here to help.

------- 22nd May 2024 Replied --------

Dear LaceUp Team,

First of all, thank you for your review. It means a lot to us. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and it will certainly help us to enhance the performance of our app.

We did some internal checks and found that you have not reached out to our support team for any assistance.

However, we also noticed that you did not provide a specific reason for your review. We kindly request you guide us with the reason behind your rating so that our dedicated team can address any concerns or issues you might have encountered. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are here to help.

Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com . We will be glad to help you.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your feedback is essential in our ongoing efforts to provide the best possible experience to our users.

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

April 8, 2024

Very useful and best part free plan Avaiable

Aethicz Biolife
India
About 20 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 9, 2024

Dear Aethicz Biolife Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very useful, and we're glad you appreciate the availability of our free plan.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 13, 2024

I recommend to all this app for sales popup notification

Cool Cax
Pakistan
18 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 14, 2024

Dear Cool Cax Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that you recommend our app for sales popup notifications.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

app was pretty good , interface and feature quite good

Fashion Villa
India
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Fashion Villa Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our app pretty good, with a favorable interface and useful features.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team