Sales Notification Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 1610 reviews

cocolushph

This app is so much a big help for small business owners like us. Thank you so so much Sales Pop Team :)

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hi Cocolushph,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Seashore Jewellery

Nice and simple to set up, lots of customisation options, very user friendly and looks good on the site

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi Seashore Jewellery,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Waxing Heart by Lisa

Wonderful! Layla was great. I am thankful with this service and recommend the app 100% plus it gave the customers trustworthy

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Hi Waxing Heart by Lisa,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer support. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Grounded Brand

I installed this app on my website to hopefully give customers FOMO and possibly purchase something.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi Grounded Brand,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Puppyeux

I like the app. Great way to build customer trust and to show visitors that you're a legit business. The only issue I find is for international sellers. It would be good to show only sales history on a country basis to visitors. It's a bit strange when someone in Australia keeps getting pop-ups regarding a purchase made in Canada.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi Puppyeux,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead.

And thanks for your suggestion. I have forwarded your suggestion to our technical team and they will try to add the feature. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

SpygaTaukuota.lt

Great and simple to use! Free plan also available for simple notifications and great interface, user friendly which is important! Good support

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hi SpygaTaukuota.lt,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and support. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Pfax Factory

I use this app to prove to my web visitors that this is not a scam and is a legit business. A recommended app to all ecommerce store.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hi Pfax Factory,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

The Bio Project

I just started using their app. It's easy to use, does the job well, and I absolutely love their service, they respond immediately.

Developer reply

February 19, 2022

Hi The Bio Project,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and service. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Abcity Supply

Would definitely recommend only $4.99 but it is so worth it! I have never had any issues and super easy to set up!

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hi Abcity Supply,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Vitalica Colombia

Estamos probando la app para poder dar una correcta reseña, pero en una primera instancia se siente muy amigable en el uso

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hola Vitalica Colombia,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación y servicio. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

Deseamos que obtenga un éxito próspero.

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Vitalica Colombia,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and service. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team