Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options that align with their brand aesthetics. It's highly recommended for its sales notification feature, which has been effective in boosting sales. The app also offers valuable customer behavior insights through analytics. Merchants commend the responsive and efficient support team. It's mobile-friendly, multilingual, and offers a functional free version, making it ideal for dropshipping stores.

April 8, 2024

Very useful and best part free plan Avaiable

Aethicz Biolife
India
About 20 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 9, 2024

Dear Aethicz Biolife Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very useful, and we're glad you appreciate the availability of our free plan.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

At the moment I like it.

Once Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Once Boutique Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you currently like our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 4, 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
United States
Over 4 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 5, 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

app was pretty good , interface and feature quite good

Fashion Villa
India
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Fashion Villa Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our app pretty good, with a favorable interface and useful features.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 15, 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australia
7 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 17, 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 11, 2024

good app and the features useful, love to use thise app

Vastram Boutique
India
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 13, 2024

Dear Vastram Boutique Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good and the features useful. We're glad you love using it!

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 1, 2024

Nice app

Gree Home
United States
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 2, 2024

Dear Gree Home Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be a good choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 6, 2024

nice

SLEEPYARD
India
About 6 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear SLEEPYARD Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 5, 2024

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVISE USER FREINDLY DON'T FORGET THAT UNTIL YOU USE IT.

Nyla's Fashion
United States
About 7 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Nyla's Fashion Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our customer service to be good and our app user-friendly.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your experience remains positive.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 11, 2024

good app

IQ Exclusive
Pakistan
About 16 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 13, 2024

Dear IQ Exclusive Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team