ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1621 reviews

ConectlojaBR

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Vou começar a usar agora, mas parece que vai me ajuda muito com interação aos novos visitantes da minha loja

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Olá ConnectlojaBR,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, nós apreciamos isso! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E votos de uma tremenda experiência pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi ConectlojaBR,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Agrow Market

Location Canada
Time spent using app 28 days

We are really enjoying the ease of use of this app. It's such a cool way to share what products are most popular with new customers! Love it!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hi Agrow Market,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Switch Protectors

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Smooth install, easy to understand. I'll review again after giving it a few days to work. Hopefully this works out well.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hi Switch Protectors,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Sandbagger Golf Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Very Simple and very effective awesome app! It gives you the option to get a pro plan or the free plan which is really nice highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hi Sandbagger Golf Company,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Brisunny Custom

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app to boost the sales. Hope it is really helpful. Trying knowing more functions about this

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hi Brisunny Custom,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Scoot City Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Just started using this app, and it's perfect. Easy to install, and looks great. I would recommend it.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hi Scoot City Ltd,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Delta Fit™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

The girl of the customer service was AMAZING. her name starts with m but i dont remember precisely. Great app by the way

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hi Delta Fit™,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Let's GO Kpop Store Perú

Location Peru
Time spent using app 3 months

GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT GREAT APP / RECOMENDABLE / GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Let's GO Kpop Store Perú,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Let's GO Kpop Store

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 months

Great free service app - RECOMIENDOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Tiene también un servicio de pago con muchas mas opciones que sin duda aumentarán tus ventas, pero yo estoy bastante conforme con lo que ya ofrecen gratis

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hola Let's GO Kpop Store,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

¡Los mejores deseos, más conversiones y un gran éxito!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Let's GO Kpop Store,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Duolar.de

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 months

okeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi Duolar.de,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team