Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effectiveness in boosting sales. They appreciate the sales notifications, customization options, and insightful analytics feature, making it ideal for dropshipping stores. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The free version is functional and well-received, and the app is mobile-friendly. Some merchants report a sales increase of up to 60%.

February 4, 2024

Love it!

Keep It Cool Tees
United States
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 5, 2024

Dear Keep It Cool Tees Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 3, 2023

Great app !! its simple to use and install

Elma's In Harlem
United States
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 4, 2023

Dear Elma's In Harlem Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

April 6, 2024

nice

SLEEPYARD
India
About 6 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear SLEEPYARD Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 7, 2024

great and simple app

Pinterest Pal
India
About 1 hour using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 8, 2024

Dear Pinterest Pal Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and simple to use.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 3, 2024

rturjrj

1988
Spain
18 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 4, 2024

Dear 1988 Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

September 27, 2023

I'm using the free version of the sales notification and it's working well. I'm amazed how quick the support is. Every time I ask a question I get a response within seconds. Well done!

Dog Nation
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 28, 2023

Dear Dog Nation Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application and for leaving us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our free version of the sales notification feature.

We take pride in providing prompt and responsive support to our users, and we're delighted to know that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to helping you make the most of our application and ensuring your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 23, 2024

top

Blitzshopp.com
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 26, 2024

Dear Blitzshopp.com Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you think our app is top-notch and you love using it!

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 26, 2023

I will try this app

CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A
United States
21 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 27, 2023

Dear CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! And, absolutely, feel free to give the app a try! We will be thrilled to hear your feedback after the try.

If you have any questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance during your exploration, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience with the app.

Thank you for considering our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

October 2, 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australia
11 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 4, 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 7, 2024

vbzbddzbgfzbvgfzgfgfg

Buy Flow
Ecuador
7 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 8, 2024

Dear Buy Flow Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team