ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1656 reviews
1656 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1656 reviews
May 27, 2022

The app works pretty well and customer support via chat helps me a lot. I can really recommend! Also in free plan.

mapadoo
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
MakeProSimp replied May 27, 2022

Hi mapadoo,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer support. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 27, 2022

I use this app and it help me to get sales!Make sure you purchase this app for your store!!!!!!!!!!!

Lash Juice
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
MakeProSimp replied May 27, 2022

Hi Lash Juice,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 20, 2022

love this app, i have it installed on my other store as well. love this app, i have it installed on my other store as well. love this app, i have it installed on my other store as well.

Oktane Energy Drink
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
MakeProSimp replied May 20, 2022

Hi Oktane Energy Drink,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 16, 2022

doesn't work tried to contact no results, i tried asking them to fix but they couldn't quite annoyed

Coverluxesilk
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MakeProSimp replied May 16, 2022

Hi Coverluxesilk,

First of all so sorry as you have faced issues. We have checked with our technical team and they have guided us that there is some issue with the theme. They have also guided us that maybe the merchant(you) has installed some app(s) that may modify Shopify Theme's Header content[Modified asyncLoad JavaScript function with StartAsyncLoading function] and removed some code and added some code that prevents loading/display of many apps including ours on your store. They have observed that many other apps are not working on your store including all the below apps.

1. Pixc [pixc.com/resize.js]
2. JudgeMe [cdn.judge.me/assets/installed.js]
3. Free Shipping Bar [cdn.hextom.com/js/freeshippingbar.js]
4. Tidio [code.tidio.co/3pp1gqoknb7hdsi3cxyo3gts9bsozwcd.js]
5. Klaviyo [static.klaviyo.com/onsite/js/klaviyo.js]
6. Klarna [s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/production-klarna-il-shopify-osm/df9e9749fad4029c418fcebdee2381d9e8d1b88c/coverluxesilk.myshopify.com-1646063588170.js]
7. Latitude Pay [app.latitudepayapps.com/inject.jsx]
8. Giraffly Trust [coverluxesilk.com/apps/giraffly-trust]
9. sp-micro-next.b-cdn.net/sp-micro.umd.js

As our technical team has guided us that this issue is coming because the merchant(you) has installed some app(s) that modified the theme's header[Modified asyncLoad JavaScript function with StartAsyncLoading function] so we are not able to help with the third-party apps. The quick solution should be to use the new theme instead of your current theme and that may fix the issue. We are strongly suggested to contact Shopify support and they may be able to help you as this issue is not coming from the Sales Notification app.

You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 9, 2022

Amazing app! I'm on the free plan at the moment. It was easy to install and configure. The sales notification pop is customizable and I'm loving it. This provide some activities to a some times dull web page. I highly recommend this app to everyone

Marketzone Christchurch
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
MakeProSimp replied May 9, 2022

Hi Marketzone Christchurch,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 6, 2022

I am using this app to get conversation and more sales. I am trying the free version first to see if i like it, then I will decide

GODDESSBLINGS
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
MakeProSimp replied May 6, 2022

Hi GODDESSBLINGS,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 1, 2022

Great app and service is very fast and helpful. had some questions about the app and the staff were able to answer all my questions

West Star Collectibles
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
MakeProSimp replied May 2, 2022

Hi West Star Collectibles,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer support. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 21, 2022

Muy buen app. Funciona excelente, ayuda a mis clientes a conocer los productos que recientemente se han vendido.

Únicos Moderna
Mexico
Time spent using app: 9 months
MakeProSimp replied April 21, 2022

Hola Únicos Moderna,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

Deseamos que tengas éxitos en auge.

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Únicos Moderna,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 15, 2022

This is a great app.
Provide some details about what you did or did not enjoy using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

H&G Supplies
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
MakeProSimp replied April 15, 2022

Hi H&G Supplies,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 15, 2022

Great customer service. Helpful tutorial videos every step of the way for set up! Pretty intuitive to use as well.

BUBLUV
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
MakeProSimp replied April 15, 2022

Hi BUBLUV,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team