Sales Notification Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 1604 reviews

AlchemyTT

Thank you for this, we needed it to show that our clients were active & buying. We look forward to more sales.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Hi AlchemyTT,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

A1 Poochies

Awesome product can't wait to see what it does to my store and hopefully boost sales.
Easy to use interface sales increase.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Hi A1 Poochies,

Warmly Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Pong Shooter

Great app so far. Used it for my new store. Excellent customer support. (Thanks Dante) Will recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hi Pong Shooter,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and the customer team's support. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com, we will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your Shopify store success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

LicOfertas

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque aliquet ultrices purus a ultrices. Integer rutrum viverra ligula, at congue elit dapibus vel. Etiam placerat ligula nec augue hendrerit, quis pharetra massa semper. Ut mollis quis mi ut tristique. Fusce laoreet sapien leo, tempor dignissim nulla lacinia consequat. Ut convallis arcu ac turpis pellentesque, id lacinia sem sollicitudin. In at tortor gravida nisl lobortis vestibulum.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hi LicOfertas,

Gratias tibi ago pro scribendo nobis recognitionem, probamus eam! Scribe nobis ad ulteriora subsidia in support@makeprosimp.com, semper hic sumus ut laetus adiuvet te!

Optamus tibi magnas res et omnes optimos!

Gratias tibi agimus,
MakeProSimp Team

************ English Version ************

Hi LicOfertas,

Thank you for writing us the review, we appreciate it! Write us for any further support at support@makeprosimp.com, we're always here to happily help you!

We wish you have great success and all the very best!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Military Matter

I was surprised for the features for just the price! I highly recommend. I love this app.. thank you so much

Developer reply

December 11, 2021

Hi Shop Millennial Wifehood,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Shop Millennial Wifehood

I love it. Its great and its excellent to add. It is a tremendous help with social proof and it gives your website added value.

Developer reply

December 11, 2021

Hi Shop Millennial Wifehood,

Heartly thank you for your appreciation, we are really glad by receiving it. We wish you have a great experience ahead too. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have more conversions and have great success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Diva D’Luxe

First time using and love ! I’ve been looking for an app that can provide this specific service for my online store and I’ve found the perfect one !

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Hi Diva D’Luxe,

Warmly Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

abracadanar888-125

ho appena installato questa app, sembra molto interessante! intuitiva e pratica. Non vedo l'ora di esplorare tutte le funzionalità. mi piace molto l'efficacia delle notifiche

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Ciao Abracadanar888-125,

Siamo lieti di ricevere la tua recensione e lo apprezziamo davvero. Goditi l'app e non esitare a contattarci per ulteriore supporto, siamo sempre qui per aiutarti felicemente.

I migliori auguri di grande successo e tutto il meglio!

Grazie,
MakeProSimp Team

************ English Version ************

Hi Abracadanar888-125,

We are glad by receiving your review and we really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and don't hesitate to contact us for any further support, we're always here to happily help you.

Best wishes for great success and all the very best!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Facilitas

Fui recomendado por vários infocursos a usar esse app, com meta de aumentar minha conversão instalei o aplicativo na minha loja, acredito que ajuda muito

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Olá, instalação e equipe,

Obrigado por sua admirável revisão. Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você está gostando de nosso aplicativo e que ele está ajudando você com as conversões. Adoramos ter você como cliente e estamos sempre aqui para ajudá-lo.

Os melhores votos de mais vendas e de sucesso para a sua loja no Shopify.

Equipe MakeProSimp.

************ English Version ************

Hi Facility & Team,

Thank you for your admiring review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app and that it is helping you with conversions. We love having you as a customer and are always here to happily help you.

Best wishes for more sales and your Shopify store success.

MakeProSimp Team.

HouroGrace Merchandise

I use this app to help customers know the activities in my shop. It is very helpful in terms of displaying shop activities.