Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of installation and use, and its positive impact on sales growth. Key features include sales notifications, pop-ups, and customization options. It's mobile-friendly and integrates well with dropshipping stores. The app is also effective in providing social proof and generating FOMO to boost conversions. Many merchants commend the quick and effective customer service.

November 9, 2023

cool

Jealous X Skincare
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 10, 2023

Dear Jealous X Skincare Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 30, 2023

Great app..

LUXE MARY
Greece
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 1, 2023

Dear LUXE MARY Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

Edited September 28, 2023

RAVI IS (THE BEST MASTER ENGINEER IN THE WORLD )ASSISTING ME WELL PERFECTLY I SUGGEST EVERYONE THIS APP AND USING EVERY SERVICE OF SHOPIFY BECAUSE THE EXPERTS OF THIS APP ARE EVOLUTED AS THIS APP FOR THIS I M REALLY HAPPY USING SERVICE FROM THIS EXPERT HIGHEST PROFESSIONAL LEVEL THANK

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
Italy
5 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 27, 2023

Dear Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our expert team, and our application.

It's heartening to know that our team has been providing you with excellent assistance and that you're finding our services on par with your highest professional standards. We take great pride in our team of experts who are dedicated to delivering top-notch service and support.

Your recommendation to others means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust in us. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to help you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our services. We're delighted to have you as a satisfied customer, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 16, 2024

One of the best app for sales pop up

Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel
Australia
MakeProSimp replied April 17, 2024

Dear Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app one of the best for sales pop-ups.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 22, 2024

This app is very coo!

JNDesigns
United States
12 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 26, 2024

Dear JNDesigns Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app very cool and enjoying our app.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

September 12, 2023

.

All FIT PREMIUM
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 14, 2023

Dear All FIT PREMIUM Team,

First of all, thank you for your review. It means a lot to us. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and it will certainly help us to enhance the performance of our app.

You have not included any text/reason in your review. And reviews with detailed text are invaluable for potential users who are considering our app.

We did some internal checks and found that our app is successfully working on your website. Here you can find the snapshot for it.
URL: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2453/7621/files/4ea593-myshopify-com.png

Furthermore, we noticed that you have not reached out to our support team for any assistance.

However, we also noticed that you did not provide a specific reason for your review. We kindly request you guide us with the reason behind your rating so that our dedicated team can address any concerns or issues you might have encountered. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are here to help.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your feedback is essential in our ongoing efforts to provide the best possible experience to our users.

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

November 5, 2023

Excellent

Abayas the designer wears
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 6, 2023

Dear Abayas the designer wears Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 11, 2024

awesome bro

SoundWave
India
5 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 12, 2024

Dear SoundWave Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 11, 2024

Curated app for the pop up messages

TrotcoT
India
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 13, 2024

Dear TrotcoT Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app curated for pop-up messages.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

October 18, 2023

Nice app, would be nice if branding removal was free.

Kyodo Legacy
Croatia
12 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 20, 2023

Dear Kyodo Legacy Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. We appreciate your suggestion regarding branding removal. We understand your perspective and we would like to inform you that we have removed the branding from your website.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team