Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its features like multibox shipments, automatic box packing, and bulk shipping label processing. Many find it particularly useful for international shipping and label automation. It integrates well with Shopify, offering convenience and control over shipping costs. Merchants value its ability to simplify tasks such as order processing and label printing.

September 22, 2023

Integration with Shopify is seamless. This app solves our problem of using different-sized boxes and calculating the best shipping price for our customers. Customer service is amazing and so helpful!

The Foster Museum
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2023

Great APP , always there for help ..ask for Manohar V he's the best

Sama Jugs
Kuwait
11 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Exceptional assistance with prompt and thorough responses to all inquiries. Timely and highly informative, they diligently explore all issues to discover effective solutions.

Fronteriors
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2024

Super support!

Basta Home
Sweden
About 24 hours using the app
October 25, 2023

Switched to this integration for PostNord. Amazing support, cant recommend enough!

Koppi Roasters
Sweden
1 day using the app
August 29, 2023

We have used this app for almost a year and I must say that this app has made our business very effective and printing the labels has never been as easy as this!

Wheely Shop
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2023

The app is pretty easy to use - some interface things are a little unclear but overall for the price it is excellent. The support is the best part about it - very quick and consistent which is great! Keep it up!!! :)

Cravve Chocolate
Australia
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2023

Very helpful, and understood my problems, and fixed them quickly. Very helpful! He connected to my computer and fixed things live while I watched. Great! PH Multicarrier seems like a very easy to understand!

Northern Poster
Norway
2 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Très bon service à la clientèle, ils m'ont appelé dans les minutes suivantes de ma demande et ont fait le tour de l'app avec moi pour me montrer comment set up le tout. Je recommande!

Moments Captura
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
September 14, 2023

Takes some time to setup up, but they have great customer service who are very helpful and makes sure everything works. Great for automating our labels for shipping.

kepa
Sweden
About 1 month using the app