Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for transforming single vendor stores into multi-vendor marketplaces. They praise its advanced inventory management, customizable settings, and user-friendly interface. The app integrates with platforms like Stripe for easy payment processing and is noted for its wide range of functionalities. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and find it particularly useful for selling digital assets.

April 10, 2024

At The Bradery, we're constantly seeking ways to enhance our online marketplace, and Webkul's Multivendor Market Place has been a cornerstone of our evolution. This platform has streamlined our operations, offering an intuitive interface for our vendors and simplifying the management of products, orders, and finances. The support from Webkul's team stands out, always ready to assist and innovate, ensuring we stay ahead in the competitive e-commerce space.

Their solution is customizable, allowing us to tailor the shopping experience to reflect our brand's uniqueness and meet our customers' needs. Thanks to Webkul, we've seen improved efficiency, vendor satisfaction, and customer engagement, solidifying our place in the market. We're excited to continue this partnership, exploring new opportunities for growth and enhancement.

The Bradery
France
About 2 years using the app
March 7, 2024

Very fast help which is much appreciated. It can be tricky to find the section you need but the help team always point me in the right direction.

Resourceible
Ireland
8 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Good app and good aftersales service, they help you fast and solve all your doubts and questions as fast as possible with links to images to make it understandable. If it can not be solved immediately, they open a ticket and answer you using a ticket informing you when it is solved. Happy with it.

Global Services Technologies
Spain
4 months using the app
March 13, 2024

We were impressed by Webkul's team and their commitment to clear communication. After wasting money on clunky multi-vendor apps, Webkul's solution was a breath of fresh air. Not only was the user interface much easier to navigate, but it also scaled seamlessly to meet the growing needs of our partnerships. As with any new technology, setting up integrations require testing to ensure a smooth user experience. Webkul's team was exceptional throughout this process. They provided excellent support every step of the way, resolving any issues that arose promptly. We're incredibly grateful for their collaborative approach and responsiveness

Brewfits
United States
3 months using the app
February 9, 2024

The Dev team are amazing at communicating and trying to work around the issues the sellers are having. On of the best and detailed support teams online.

US Sports Cards Australia
Australia
9 months using the app
March 15, 2024

El soporte técnico brindado en atención al cliente es muy rápido y eficiente.

AeroMall - Centro comercial virtual
El Salvador
2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

I recently used the Multivendor Marketplace Shopify app and I must say I was thoroughly impressed with the experience. The support I received from the team was fast, and their customer service representatives were extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their marketplace needs. Keep up the great work!

Feature request:

1. Adding the Payoneer Payout feature to the Multivendor Marketplace Shopify app would be a valuable addition for many users.

Suggestions:

2. If possible, update your Dashboard to be more simplify and user-friendly.

Silhouettefile
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Amazing support. They built a great product and are there to support if needed.

Ovenfy
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 8, 2024

We can fully recommend this app for anyone who are starting, or considering porting over a multivendor marketplace to Shopify. They have configuration options or Add-on Apps of almost every potential configuration and integration issues that could arise from making the Multivendor App work seamlessly with Shopify.

The Webkul team has assisted us every step of the way to configure and integrate the App with Shopify as we are nearing our launch date.

United Network Marketplace
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

Webkul has been a help to us in many iterations of our business and is always very responsive when we send out an inquiry for support. They have a lot of capabilities that enrich the Shopify experience.

The PS Collective
United States
Over 1 year using the app