Multi Vendor Marketplace

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 539 reviews

Circular Clothing Paris

Location France

Faisal has been very profesionnal and gave me a great help for a new carrier integration ! The team is available to customize the app following our need.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank You so much for leaving such a wonderful feedback...!! We always try to go above & beyond to help our merchants and we're glad that you're noticing our efforts. In case of any further help, please feel free to connect :)- Team Webkul

Adaptista

Location United Kingdom

Absolutely incredible customer support. Cannot recommend enough! Always on hand to help with queries and offer novel solutions to questions too.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

made4gifts

Location United Kingdom

Love this app, Super fantastic support team. easy to use and create. Lots of fantastic highlights to the app Thank you

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

NEW Konfettie

Location Netherlands

* Writing this review about my experiences before going live with the marketplace* This is the way for us to get product market fit. The dashboard is easy to understand and what I like most is the quick response time of Webkul. I do not have a big team to build this company with me, with them it feels a bit like i do.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank You for these super amazing words. We're glad to hear that you're having an amazing experience. Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

PARTS OF CANADA LTD

Location Canada

The support is very amazing. They quickly reply and resolves your issues within few minutes and the apps is amazing too. Thanks.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

Curbb Project

Location United Kingdom

I've been using this app to help me develop a local marketplace. The team are so efficient in getting back to me on any queries. Genuinely very impressed!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

Snapbuy

Location Germany

The best Marketplace solutions for Shopify! Thanks for this great app and this awesome customer support!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Tenbox

Location Cambodia

Good app with lots of features to facilitate our needs to run multivendor marketplace. Great customer service.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Oonnie

Location Canada

Takes some time to set up the app but the support is truly amazing! They respond quickly and help out with anything that has been asked.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

AskYourGirls

Location United States

It takes some time to learn how to navigate, but it's worth it! Their support staff is amazing at resolving any issues and helping get things set up. 5 stars!!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 53 54
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 53 54