Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features, user-friendly interface, and efficient inventory management. It's praised for transforming a Shopify store into a fully functional marketplace and managing multiple suppliers effectively. The advanced features contribute to a seamless vendor management experience. The support team is consistently commended for their responsiveness and ability to provide quick solutions. The app's helpful blog posts and FAQ pages are also appreciated. The breadth of functionality and the support team's helpfulness are key highlights.

November 30, 2022

I'm trying out this app to convert our online shop into a market place for used B2B sharing vehicles. During that process, I came across many riddles, since I'm new to it. But Webkul's customer response did a great job guiding me through it and helping out with a few code customizations. Thumbs up!

Joyride Garage
Canada
3 months using the app
May 16, 2023

I am so far very impressed by the support I have been given. The system itself looks to be perfect for my needs and I am looking forward to getting this all set up. Thanks for your hard work team keep up the good work.

BESPOKE SPACE
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
September 6, 2023

I was amazed by the quick response and kind solution.
They are very professional.
I was impressed by your kind information.
It's the best app.
Even if I asked you many times, you were always kind enough to let me know, so I solved the problem. Thank you very much

Gaxago
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
May 12, 2023

We have not gone live with the multivendor marketplace but plan to do so on Monday. I have minimal coding experience and the app can feel very intimidating at first glance. We are trying to create a marketplace for a very niche market where the sellers are not professional vendors but just individuals selling their own items. The app has the capacity to do much more than we need but it can also be simplified immensely.

Their customer support is unmatched, it is truly truly great. I probably ask them 2 to 3 questions every time I am working on the app and they are very kind and helpful. We are excited to launch the marketplace on our store and I am confident that even if it is not super smooth initially the support team will be able to help us out!

ALMAZ Wearables
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2023

I have had wonderful experience with Webkul. Their product works according to my requirements, they have good documentation that allows me to self-manage and setup the features, and support is very responsive. Additionally, They have been very accommodative of my requirements.

Their products are build keeping modularity in mind therefore when I try to merge 2 or 3 features, it compromises the intuitiveness. It a minor inconvenience. Knowing this beforehand, I would still buy their products for the features, punctual support, and helpful.

Keep up the good work and happy to continue the collaboration.

askdrona
United States
3 months using the app
September 22, 2023

The help team is great. They have been so great with getting the app set up for our needs. The platform definitely needed quite a few tweaks for what we wanted to create but having access to talk to the help team and ticket requests are responded promptly has made the experience great.

Made It Australia
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited March 27, 2023

I began using this app 3-4 years ago and back then it was quite difficult and complicated. I began using this app again this year for a new store and it has improved significantly. I feel like there are still a few improvements to be made, features to be added etc, but I can see that this company is keen on constantly upgrading and improving. Their support is fast, personal and efficient, the support guys are so polite and always happy to help, even with tech idiots like me! haha. 100% recommend.

The National Wellness Organisation
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
September 22, 2023

The team is very responsive and will work during US evening-overnight times to complete tasks. The app is highly customizable to your needs and the documentation is smart. It definitely takes some reading to get everything the way you need it and is very complex so takes some fine-tuning to setup. Great support though so as long as you can be patient during the day (US user), they will answer you as promptly as they can.

Disc Buy Sell
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2023

Great Customer Support, really friendly, fast and professional. The App has a lot of helpful feautures and functionlities which is unique and cool. Until now everything is perfect. You can also find a lot of explanation online which is really helpful.

Bumlin - Mariahilferstraße
Austria
3 months using the app
August 16, 2023

Super great experience with the customer support always available to reply to my questions and this is super important when you manage multiple stores on your shop of Shopify! :)

AFFILIAZON
Portugal
4 months using the app