Multi Vendor Marketplace

Multi Vendor Marketplace

by Webkul Software Pvt Ltd

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 238 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 238 reviews

IMBISHOPPING

Deveria ter um outras opções de línguas e interface com meios de pagamento do Brasil diretamente pelo app para torna-lo melhor.

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. We have options in the App, to translate the whole backend in the language required, you can use that. Adding to it, you can also integrate Weglot translation to the app, so that the app is translated to multiple languages. Hope this helps.

OutletSavings

I love this app!!! its amazing just what I was looking for thank you soo much!!! it truly is an app worth taking into account! :)

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. Much appreciated :)

Himelhoch's LLC

A great value exchange. Marketplaces require extensive features and functionality. Webkul provides much for the cost, and comes with responsive customer support.

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. Yes, the app plans are built so that every marketplace aspirant can use the app easily.

LastMinuteSalon

Great application! Super useful if you provide products that come from different suppliers / vendors. Great functionality, and very robust. Support team is on-point and very quick to resolve issues. Some additional external / 3rd-party integrations would be great, e.g. Mailchimp, Zapier.

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. Will surely pass on the message to the support team as this will motivate them :)
We have noted the suggestions too, will see to it if they can be done. Thanks again.

Love Australian Handmade

This app has provided exactly what we have been looking for! Works great and support are very prompt and helpful.Thanks so much!

Clothia

App works as advertised - support has been really helpful through the integration process and followed through on a custom feature we wanted. Would definitely recommend for any stores with multiple vendors!

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. It is pleasure working with you as well. It means a lot that you took out time to write this review.

W52Wholesale

App does not install all the software correctly. When you ask for support they say read the guides. However the guide only shows things if the app works correctly. If the app is missing functions these guides do nothing to help. When you explain this to support, they send the link back to a guide again. Support needs to actual listen to the issue.

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Hi,Thanks for the review. Apologies for all the confusion that you have when you referred the guide but just wanted to clarify the user guides are created to explain what all features exists in the application. In case you have any extra requirement then we do have a dedicated support who handles the query. One of our support team member is already in touch with you.

Looking forward to help you....

Sustainable Exchange

I added the app thinking I might give it a try but struggled with it and thought I cancelled out before the free trial ended. I got billed. I contacted Shopify, had to do backflips to prove to them I was the owner of the account, then got punted to the app admin who denied request for refund. Hardest $10 I ever never intended to spend. Sucky McSuck Face Customer Service.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Hello, thank you for your review. But as we have checked you have installed the app on the store from 17 March 2019 to 23 April 2019 (http://prntscr.com/njs2j8), this is why you have been charged as you have the app installed on the store even after the 15 days trail expired. And in case you do not wish to use the app, then its advisable to remove the app once the trail period is about to get over.
Hope this explains the situation more clearly.
And in case you feel like giving the app another shot, please reach out to us. We are glad to assist you.

Domestic Beekeepers' Marketplace

The support team is very helpful in solving the issues I come across during the preparation stages. Thank you very much Pooja for quick responses and solutions that your team offers to solve complicated tasks.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you acknowledge the team effort we put in to provide top notch customer support to all the merchants using the App.
Best of luck for your Store!

Les Joyeuses Audacieuses

Je débute sur Shopify et j'ai pris cette app car c'est très pratique pour avoir différents vendeurs sans avoir à s'occuper des stocks des uns et des autres : Pooja de Webkul répond très rapidement avec une grande patience en anglais : tout se fait par mail et cela permet de bien se comprendre via des pages de capture qu'elle m'envoie pour que cela soit plus clair, Je ne parle pas parfaitement anglais et m'aide de traducteurs et j'arrive à bien travailler ainsi.