Multi Vendor Marketplace

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 558 reviews

Lähiruokakauppa

Location Finland
Time spent using app 7 days

I used this application to create a complex store for a client and this app has made my life so much easier. I have had multiple issues building the store, but the support team has always solved the issues. They have been amazing. Thank you

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Kiddipedia Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The staff are incredibly helpful and courteous, every time I have needed assistance they have been available and provided easy step by step instructions that each time led to a successful outcome. Very happy indeed. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

eartheia

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Ayush was so helpful with issues I had. The app isn't perfect and there could be some improvements made for sure with efficiency, but they were so helpful and quick to respond and help

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Beyond Deals | Beyond Savings

Location Kenya
Time spent using app 3 months

I love the app, the chat support is very fast and I love how the multivendor app has everything covered...great experience overall.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hey !! We're extremely happy to hear about your astounding experience with the app & our support team. Please be informed that we're always there to help you :) - Team Webkul

Le Botteghe del Polesine

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used the webkul multivendor marketplace application, there are still some things to improve but we are on the right track. I thank the efficiency of the remote support team, they always help you and are always ready to respond. they also introduced a chatbox that always answers your questions !!

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

We really appreciate the time you took to leave us this amazing feedback and for appreciating the team's efficiency !! Please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away - Team Webkul

The Upcycling Market

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

The app is very powerful and the Webkul support team is absolutely first class. They helped me tailor it for our needs in many occasions.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

We are glad to hear that you're having an amazing experience using the app and Thank you so much for appreciating the team's efforts too. Much appreciated :) - Team Webkul

Trading Basses

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

After some initial hurdles in setting up the app, support (Priyanka) has helped me navigate and correct most of my issues related to the app and now I have only some programming issues to be fixed on the theme/ Shopify end. I do with the “make an offer” app would be more useful and able to be offer made, offer accepted, rejected or offer countered to make a true offer and acceptance solution but will just allow seller/ buyer to email until/ if programmed in such a manner.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hey !! Thank You for taking out time to provide this amazing feedback. Please be informed that, Our team is in constant touch with you & assisting you in every possible manner. Hoping for a long-term business relationship with you :) - Team Webkul

Vivere.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 7 months

Super great app, it has the basic you need to make a great marketplace. The support is so awesome and they are here to help you right when you need it.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Always, Happy to help :) Thank You for such wonderful feedback. Feel free to connect in case of any further queries! - Team Webkul

dePits.com

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 9 days

Great app, with great customization and all what you need to make a great marketplace. The support is awesome and they help very fast you every time you need it.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to provide this great feedback. We're really happy to hear your amazing experience ! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

pinkers

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Super "assistance" vraiment au top, réactivité, je recommande vivement. Merci à Shivangi pour sa gentillesse et professionnalisme.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

We're so glad to hear your amazing experience. Much appreciated :). Feel free to reach out to our support team in case of any queries - Team Webkul