Social Proof, Urgency, Pop ups

Social Proof, Urgency, Pop ups | Reviews

by Nextsale

Sales Pop, Social Proof, Notifications, Email Pop ups

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 296 reviews

Secant Publishing

Can be customized to help personalize site and create a bit of excitement and social feeling. Customer support answered a few questions very quickly. Great tool.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Dear merchant, we love to see You’re using Nextsale and are satisfied with the support 🤩 Thank you for leaving your feedback! 🥳 With love, Nextsale team.

Smartfreeze.

Easy to use, effective and up and running straight away. I received a 121 chat where I was given a quick walk through and was live in 2 minutes.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Dear merchant, thank you for Your kind feedback! We love seeing you with us 🤩 We will keep providing value and help your business grow 🚀 With love, Nextsale team.

Les Petits Collectionneurs

Wonderfull APP, very complete, truly help us for better conversion !
Support is amazing and friendly ;-)

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Dear merchant, we love to see You’re using Nextsale and are satisfied with the service and features 🤩 Thank you for leaving your feedback! 🥳 With love, Nextsale team.

Antique Candle Co. - Wholesale

We have had a few specific, short-term campaigns we needed some features for and this app provided just that! Super easy to use, quick and helpful customer support, and effective marketing widgets to create urgency to our campaigns. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Dear merchant, thank you so much for your feedback 🥳. Happy to see you’re satisfied with Nextsale and service! 🤩 With love

QNovum.com

Easy to use plugin. Great support. I had challenges initially, but I received great and timely support.

Developer reply

October 30, 2021

Dear merchant, thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing our app 🥰. We’ll keep delivering our best support! 🚀

Urban Fuod™

Amazing customer service! Very happy with the help I received from the team. Spot on! 5 stars easily.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app and service 🥳! We’ll keep delivering our best 🚀! Love, Nextsale team.

Folienhain

Mit dieser App bekommt man einfach Leben in den Online Shop und erhöht die Verkäufe. Einfache installation und Einrichtung. Support 1+ Tschüss

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Sehr geehrter Händler, wir freuen uns zu sehen, dass Sie Nextsale nutzen und mit dem Service und den Funktionen zufrieden sind 🤩 Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! 🥳 Mit Liebe, Nextsale-Team.

Art on Steel

Fantastic customer service. Always on hand to help solve any issues we might have. Highly recommended Nextsale!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Dear merchant, we love to see You’re using Nextsale and are satisfied with the support 🤩 Thank you for leaving your feedback! 🥳 With love, Nextsale team.

Sanitec Import Ventures

At first we are very hesitant to avail this, but hey our shop now is earning more than we are expecting! Thanks for this tool. It really helped us. You gotta be ready of your Next Sale because this app is awesome!

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app and service 🥳! We’ll keep delivering our best 🚀! Love, Nextsale team.

kuysenstore

I used this app to boost our sales and it working! Good customer service as well from our Key Accounts Manager. Thank you for this awesome app!

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Dear merchant, we love to see You’re using Nextsale and are satisfied with the service and features 🤩 Thank you for leaving such good feedback and recommending our app! 🥳 With love, Nextsale team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30