Social Proof, Urgency, Pop ups

Social Proof, Urgency, Pop ups | Reviews

by Nextsale

Sales Pop, Social Proof, Notifications, Email Pop ups

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 296 reviews

HealthySprout

Awesome app, awesome team, couldn't be better, thank you for all your help and setting it up with me with the best settings.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. We will keep supporting you, to deliver more value and help your business grow🚀. With love.

Candid Society

I use this app to convert and gain more sales! So far it it working perfectly and is pretty easy to use!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Dear merchant, Thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app😀. We are so happy to deliver value and help your business grow🚀. With love.

BINS AND BOXES

Does exactly what it is supposed to and also has additional great features. Super fast customer support as well!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Dear merchant, thank you for taking your time and leaving feedback. We’re so glad to be useful. We will keep providing value and help your business. Thanks a lot 🥰 With love, Support Team

Vapecircle

I used this app for the first time and I am really happy with the customer service provided. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Dear merchant, Thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app😀. We will keep supporting you, to deliver more value and help your business grow🚀. With love.

Yves Carter Studios

Great application, just installed it with the help of their service team who helped me out perfectly!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Dear merchant, thank you for reviewing our app and service 😊. We’re more than happy to be always there for you. Looking forward to seeing your business grow. 🚀

Hair Extension Courses

Very easy to set up, outstanding customer support. We tried other similar apps...this one wins absolutely hands down for ease of use, features and customer support

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Dear merchant, thanks for taking the time for giving feedback with such nice words! 🤩 We’re happy that you like the UX and support, we're getting motivated by seeing our customers see the results 🥳 Stay tuned. With love.

BankyGirlCreations

This is a great app, especially for the free plan. I would like to be able to see data for 90, 180 days and longer is possible

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. We are working on upgrading the analytics and soon will enable the historical performance review 😊. With love.

Fighting Fame

Fantastic app, beautiful interface. Excellent customer support, best I have received from any app developer from the last 5 years running our business. MUST HAVE for all Shopify Websites. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. It’s our pleasure to be always there for you 😊. We'll keep delivering value to support your business. With love.

Herrera’store98

Me parece una buena y sencilla aplicación muy útil y fácil de usar, lo mejor de todo la atención al cliente muy atentos para resolverte cualquier duda que tengas muy buena app.

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

Estimado comerciante, gracias por tomarse su tiempo y revisar nuestra aplicación. ¡Es un placer estar siempre ahí para ti!

Babys Scape

App is amazing and really easy to use, asked for help with one question and was answered straight away by a very helpful person.
Thank you :)

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. It’s our pleasure to be always there for you 😊. With love.