NoFraud Fraud Protection

NoFraud Fraud Protection

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
155 reviews
155 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
155 reviews
November 23, 2022

We've been using NoFraud for a few years and would recommend it tremendously. Occasionally something will get flagged as fraudulent when it isn't, and they're very responsive and are often able to get it verified in a timely fashion.

Beyond Aero
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 8, 2022

Great solution for fraud protection. Easy to use. Great support. Haven't had any chargebacks yet and most orders are passed.

Flag & Anthem
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 29, 2022

No Fraud are quite honestly the best Fraud prevention system we have ever come across in this marketplace, and we have been with a few different ones before coming to NF. They are EXCELLENT at stopping the massive amount of fraud we attract on our site. Due to the nature of both the product and the demographic of customer we have, we found that our fraud levels were so high, and the amount of admin and back end work we were having to do with previous fraud systems was both clunky and time consuming. Since moving to NF, we no longer get involved in the filing of chargebacks, and the AI system that runs automatically on our site means that as soon as orders come in, they are checked using their advanced technology and voided (if necessary) and the order is cancelled and never reaches our fulfilment centre. This has been a criteria that we were non negotiable on, and NF were the only company we found that could uphold this level of prevention. Their customer service and account management is second to none. We would heavily advocate them to anyone who is looking for a full spectrum solution to fraud. Our focus can now rest solely on our ecommerce business and we trust fully in the fact that NF are taking excellent care of our site and any potential attacks in the future.

Hoodrich
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 12, 2022

This app has truly helped our warehouse filter out any fraudulent orders, as well as helped to alleviate any return/refund processing in the backend. It automatically scans the purchase location, credit card and IP address to discern the various ways the order is valid or invalid. We have a great success manager, Lisa W. who has always been super helpful and responsive along the setup process.

Kevyn Aucoin Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 18, 2022

NoFraud has helped us greatly with fraud screening and chargeback prevention. Everyone involved has been a pleasure to work with since the first day.

Local Steals And Deals
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 22, 2022

NoFraud screening is very helpful in filtering potential fraudulent orders. Based on our audit, almost all Failed orders are confirmed or associated with Fraudulent orders. Since we started canceling orders that failed NoFraud's screening, we had 0 cases of chargebacks from customers. The interface is very easy to navigate and you can adjust the settings as needed. With the help of this tool, we can better focus on other aspects of order management as it eliminates the need to check each order for potential frauds. Also, Lisa of the NoFraud Team has been very helpful in answering our queries and has been very proactive in providing solutions. I love how she's very easy to interact with and fun to talk to. She makes sure that we can maximize the use of the tool and offers features to help support our business better.

Medify Air
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 6, 2022

So far we like the app. We are not generating enough to pay 250 a month. but when we hit a certain mark per month we will upgrade our service.

SpyEmporium.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 23, 2022

The team at NoFraud has been extremely helpful in getting our site up and running with their app. They're very responsive and so far, everything has been seemless. We had a previous fraud prevention tool that required our team to review but NoFraud takes all the heavy lifting. Highly recommend!

The Laundress
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 16, 2022

Very easy to use and does the job well. Every problem was resolved swiftly. Excellent customer service as well.

Red Tool Store
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 29, 2022

i was using a different app which was slowing down my time to accept payments and it was costing me double , this app is use friendly , they will link up the app to your store and you need to do nothing , you can check the daily usage and it's super fast to accept payments and customer service is always there to help , good job guys

Speedy Booze
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months