Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Convertize
108 reviews
108 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
108 reviews
December 4, 2022

Great app! I highly recommend using this app. All things I need are present. Pop up styles are superb

TronBitX
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Convertize replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! Great to hear you like the styling options of the Social Proof & FOMO notifications, and that all the features you need are there!

November 30, 2022

App de facil acesso e uma prova social que chama ainda mais a cliente-la. Pode-se dizer que temos variados tipos de localidades a serem instalados. Obrigado pela magia desse aplicativo.

misturadanacao
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Convertize replied December 1, 2022

Thank you for leaving this great 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you find the app easy to use and that our Social Proof Nudges are attracting more customers! The pleasure is ours - here for you whenever you need us!

November 18, 2022

spettacolare...salespop aiuta nella vendita e dà credibilità al tuo marchio mostrando ai clienti le tue vendite

Il manuale della pizza a domicilio
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
Convertize replied November 22, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! It makes us happy to hear our Social Proof & FOMO notifications are boosting your sales and the credibility of your brand!

November 16, 2022

Is incredible this app, helps to convert more clients. I like the way to configure and make all the set-up, is simple

Zorro y Jaguar
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Convertize replied November 22, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the easy with which you can set up Social Proof and FOMO Nudges, and that they are helping you convert more clients!

November 14, 2022

I always thought those purchase pop ups were real when I visited websites haha. Now that i've been made aware, thanks for the help!

faithwithoutworks
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Convertize replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! With Nudgify, we show your real Shopify purchases, that get connected to your Nudgify Data Feed automatically :) We believe the best way to build trust with your customers is through real Social Proof: https://www.nudgify.com/ethical-social-proof/