Reviews (136)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and effectiveness in boosting sales through social proof notifications like "Recent Sales" and "Low Stock". It's praised for its simple installation, setup, and integration process. Even the free version offers multiple automations. Merchants have reported improved conversion rates and commend the support team for their assistance. It's a recommended tool for enhancing customer experience and increasing sales.

April 8, 2024

App was great until it wasn't. One of my nudges wasn't working properly and I contacted support. They told me they would take care of it. After 5 weeks of being told they have "escalated it" and I had to wait I deleted the app. Terrible service.

Halfsies Cookie Company LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Convertize replied April 26, 2024

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with the app. We're sincerely sorry to hear that you encountered an issue with one of your nudges and that our support wasn't able to resolve it promptly.
There's absolutely no excuse for the five-week wait you experienced, and we understand why that led you to delete the app.

We take all customer feedback seriously, and yours will be used to improve our support processes to ensure faster resolution times in the future. We value you as a customer and would love to have you back.

Please feel free to reach out to us directly at nudgify@convertize.com if you have any questions or would like to discuss this further.

Sincerely,
Elizabeth

January 14, 2024

Easy to use and adjust settings, even on free plan. Love that I can customise the colour of my nudges on free plan also, and choose which pages on my website to show nudges with different target actions for conversion. Great app, would highly recommend.

Bounde
Australia
5 months using the app
Convertize replied January 15, 2024

Hi Bounde, thank you for your amazing feedback. Happy you're enjoying all our functionalities on Nudgify. We're going to be rolling out more along the way so sit tight and enjoy the ride ;)
Cheers

April 6, 2024

It's cool.

Power Save Store
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
April 21, 2024

Muito Bom

Bate Pratico. Oficial
Brazil
2 days using the app
March 15, 2024

great app

Manabush Eliquid - Tobacco E-liquid and Vape Juice
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Be ware, I have been contacting the support team for more than 2 months now. The app has been charging me 30 dollars for consecutive 6 months now while i'm on the free plan. I've been waiting to reactivate the app once i need drain more traffic with ad budget. I asked to be reimbursed but zero replies from the support team.

Taiga
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
Convertize replied November 10, 2023

Dear Taiga

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced, we understand the frustration this billing issue has caused.
From our investigation, we can see you activated your subscription charge November 15th 2022, but can see no record of a cancelled subscription up until November 13th 2023. We have escalated this to Shopify however as they handle all billing with merchants directly, and they would be contacting you for further investigation.

Thank you for your understanding.
Bolanle from Nudgify

March 1, 2024

top facile d'utilisation je recommande

Beauty X
France
About 2 months using the app
June 23, 2023

Don't know yet. Can't try the app unless I leave a review ... Anyway, it's easy to install. Hopefully everything will go well.

LOONAA
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Convertize replied June 23, 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review I'm glad you find Nudgify easy to install. I'm sorry you were forced to leave a review, we'll check it out asap. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, we're always happy to help

cheers, Bolanle

September 18, 2023

Easy to use, does what it says. I think I'll need the paid membership though to help polish my store, the free stuff is a little annoying on the shop
But if I can get some sales I'll upgrade

HamsEasyTech
Australia
17 days using the app
Convertize replied September 19, 2023

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find Nudgify easy to use.
We completely understand that the free version may come with some minor inconveniences. We designed it to provide a taste of what's possible. Here's to hoping Nudgify helps drive those sales, and we look forward to assisting you on your journey. Should you have any questions or need further support, don't hesitate to reach out.

October 30, 2023

Excelente app. me gusta como se ve.

PUNTO PECAS BOUTIQUE
United States
24 days using the app
Convertize replied November 1, 2023

Gracias por tu increíble reseña, nos alegra que te encante nuestra app.