Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
113 reviews
113 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
113 reviews
July 25, 2022

This app is great to give that nudge customers may need. We recommend it here at parthenon foods for all sites.

Parthenon Foods
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Convertize replied August 30, 2022

Thank you for leaving this wonderful 5-star review, and for recommending Nudgify! We're thrilled that our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges have been helping you increase sales of your Greek food products for the past 4 years - we are looking forward to serving you for many more years to come!

July 25, 2022

Good product........................................................................................

FlowerCare
Australia
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
Convertize replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're glad to hear you're happy with our Social Proof & FOMO app!

July 24, 2022

schaut erst mal gut mal gucken ob es so läuft wie versprochen erst mal 4 Sterne. Bis jetzt war die Installation relativ einfach

Food4horses
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Convertize replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review! We're glad to hear that the initial set-up went smoothly, and we're looking forward to any updated feedback after you've used our Social Proof Nudges for longer!

July 18, 2022

Very functionable and affordable doing everything I need it to do. Free version allows more then one automation this is a huge plus.

Bling by JessieK
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Convertize replied July 19, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you appreciate all the Nudge types we offer (Social Proof, FOMO, Urgency, Custom etc.) can be added on the forever free plan :)

July 18, 2022

GREAT APPLICATION FOR MY BUSINESS. WE JUST STARTED USING IT AND LOVE WHAT IT OFFERS THUS FAR. EXCITED TO SEE RESULTS

Magnolia Soap and Bath Company
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Convertize replied July 19, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you love our Social Proof and FOMO app so far. We're excited for you to get a great sales boost!

July 14, 2022

Very User-friendly and helpful addition to our site! Definitely has helped with improving conversions and will continue to use and suggest it to other people! Thanks again.

savinghippies
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Convertize replied July 15, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great 5-star review, as well as recommending out app! It makes us very happy to hear that our Social Proof & FOMO app is helping you increase your conversions!

July 14, 2022

Great first experience! I will have to go deeper into Details, but so far - full Recommendation! Good Job.

Sporthaus Edinger
Austria
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Convertize replied July 15, 2022

Thank you for this great 5-star review and recommending our Social Proof app! We're glad to hear your experience with Nudgify is good so far! You can always update you review at a later point. :)

July 7, 2022

Maybe in a few years i could fly a ship to space and live in a virtual realistic outside of space and virtual reality

grabbitz.net
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Convertize replied July 8, 2022

Thank you for rating our app! We love your big dreams, and hope our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges will help you fly ;)

July 5, 2022

Easy to set up and helpful advisor when I had questions. Nudgify was recommended to me and I would be happy to recommend to others. it does exactly what I wanted it to do and more so I can grow into it.

The Seaweed Food Co.
Guernsey
Time spent using app: 7 days
Convertize replied July 5, 2022

Thank you for this wonderful 5-star review, and for recommending Nudgify! It makes our day to hear you are happy with the app, and that you've found the Social Proof & FOMO Nudges easy to set up! We're glad as well that we could help you in our live support chat - don't hesitate to reach out again whenever you like some assistance!

June 27, 2022

Easy install, Is what I want to show my customers that they not the first time buyers in our young store.

SAlot
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Convertize replied June 28, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We are glad to hear that our Social Proof Nudges are helping your young store get off to an amazing start!