Nudgify Social Proof & Trust

Nudgify Social Proof & Trust

by Convertize

Sales Pop, Stock, Trust, Urgency, Scarcity, FOMO Notifications

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 54 reviews

Rooted For Good

So far I love this app. I think we will be using it on our store ASAP. Hoping to bring in more customers.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're excited for you to start boosting your sales by up to 15% with our Social Proof and FOMO Nudges.

Veteran Support Store

Awesome ................................................................. Thanks ...................

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Glad that you are having a positive experience with Nudgify. We are here for you at anytime - just catch us in the live chat if you need us!

AQ Online

Installed the app because it seemed really good. However, once installed and set up none of the nudges worked as they were not showing up on my website. Stupidly, I upgraded hoping to see some results and have more access to the app and still, nothing was showing on my site. When I looked at my dashboard. It said my nudge only had one impression. At this point, I then immediately uninstalled the app. I have seen been trying to get a refund for the upgrade of which I only used for less than 24 hours and they're refusing to do this. The whole experience has been a wasted effort and a waste of money. I certainly do not recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

I am sorry to hear you upgraded in vain to try and make your Nudges show! Our Nudges use real data from your store and don't show right away if you don't have e.g. new purchases yet. We have now refunded you. In the future, please don't hesitate to ask for help via our live support chat. We would have been able to help you make your Nudges show without any need to upgrade!

Petal by Rose Gold

Cool App, enjoy the productivity of it. I like how it creates a sense of urgency when shoppers are on my online store. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review - and for recommending Nudgify! It's exciting to hear that our Nudges are productive for your store, creating a sense of urgency around the purchase decision.

The Food Folks

This app has excellent flexibility , other apps prove no match to amount of popups and what popups we need to show on which page.
Good Support as well , Most recommended Nudge App for FOMO and social proof

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback - and for recommending our app! We aim to provide a full range of Nudge types, with Social Proof and FOMO, but also Urgency, Friction, and UX notifications. We're glad you like it, and always happy to help in our live chat!

Mama D. Boutiques

I used this app for the first time tonight to help generate more sale on my Shopify store. Thank You

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Nudgify helps you increase your sales by up to 15% with a variety of Social Proof and FOMO notifications. We hope you enjoy turning more visitors into customers :)


This App seems great! I was a little disappointed to see they in fact do not have a free plan, although it was advertised. Cannot wait to see how this helps with my conversions!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We do offer a free plan: when you install the app, you are automatically on our free forever plan :) Don't hesitate to get in touch via our live chat if you need some assistance. Enjoy Nudging more visitors into customers!

Toddle Toys

It looks like a good app. Still haven't completed set up and it's already asking for a review so, we'll see...

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to an update once you have used our app for longer. In the meantime, don't hesitate to get in touch via our support chat if you need any help - we're always happy to assist!

Skullz Inc.

This app works great and has an excellent and easy to learn user interface. Keep up the great work guys.

Developer reply

December 24, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Great to hear that you like the user interface and are enjoying our Social Proof & FOMO app. We certainly will - adding new features and Nudge types continuously :)

Vital Army Official

Amazing app, it's really easy to use, and it's worth its price totally, it boosted our sales, we actually noticed a difference between using it for social proof and not.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear the Social Proof Nudges are making a difference to your sales — and that you like the ease of use. We aim for Nudgify to be the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store!