Nudgify Social Proof & FOMO

Nudgify Social Proof & FOMO

by Convertize

Add Social Proof, FOMO & UX notifications to your store

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 34 reviews

Novan Beauty

I really like how easy it is to set up all the nudge on my home page, product page and cart. Really Cool~

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We worked hard to make it as easy as possible to add Social Proof and FOMO Nudges to your store. We're glad to hear you like it!

Fitness District

i just love it. best one better thn a paid app. Its very simple and easy to use and upgrade one worth every single penny

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We're excited to hear you love our app! We built Nudgify to make it as easy as possible to add Social Proof and FOMO notifications to your store.

CURRENwatchs

Lacks a couple options but if it's really free, then it's worth at least 4.5 stars. I set it up and added a couple nudges to display my 800 number and support email to add that legit business-look that the site deserves.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback. It's good to hear our Social Proof Nudges are doing your store justice! We made the Nudges customizable so you can make sure they match the look of your store. Feel free to get in touch via the live chat about the options you're missing - it helps us improve our app.

Royal One Smile ™

EXCELLENT! J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE JE VOIS! PAS MAL DU TOUT! ON PEUT AUSSI BIEN LES PERSONNALISER. IMPECCABLE !

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We designed Nudgify so that store owners could customize their Social Proof and FOMO notifications to match their store. We are excited to hear that you like it!

Merci pour votre retour positif ! Nous avons créé Nudgify de façon à ce que tous les propriétaires de sites e-commerce puissent personnaliser leurs notifications de Social Proof et FOMO. Cela nous fait très plaisir de voir que vous appréciez notre solution.

LABS-SHOP™

j'adore l'application est top, très bien pensé et très incitatif pour les ventes,merci au développeur pour cette bonne application

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. It's good to hear your store is seeing more sales with Nudgify! You also made our developer's day!

Merci pour votre excellent feedback ! Cela nous fait plaisir de voir que votre site e-commerce génère plus de ventes avec Nudgify. Nos développeurs sont également très contents de votre retour

Diligence1International

Amazing app they are truly an expert in neuro marketing which helps my online store. Download their app now!

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you for leaving such positive feedback - and for recommending our app! We’re excited to hear that another store is benefitting from incorporating psychological principles like Social Proof, FOMO and Urgency into their website.

Fueg Check

It looks as if it'd work well but even after i save the nudges, they just won't show up on my store. It says they should appear on the site but doesn't at all.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review - it’s what helps us to keep improving our app!

We looked into it for you and saw that you added Recent Activity Nudges to a brand new store. These Nudges display Social Proof by collecting data on real-time purchases. With a new store, there are not enough recent purchases to display yet. That is why the Nudges are not showing.

To show the Nudges, you can simply wait for the sales to come in and be tracked by the app. You can read how it works in our documentation: https://www.nudgify.com/docs/knowledge-base/recent-activity-summary-shopify/. Hope this helps!

Shopeasybaby

I used this app to help me get my dashboard organized. It comes with a lot of features as instant messaging so I can message my customers

Uprising Food, Inc.

Excellent app! It's smartly designed and so easy to use. I'm afraid to A/B test it because I'm too afraid of losing sales without it.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the ease of use and sales increase! We previously found that Social Proof and FOMO notifications increase conversion rates by between 3.2% and 29.7%!

AquaKini

Easily the best app there is on the shopify market. This seems like something that is simply put a no brainer.