Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable review collection process. It integrates well with e-commerce platforms, effectively showcasing reviews on product pages to enhance conversion rates. Key features include customizable review request emails, review management tools, and insightful analytics. The app's customer support is often commended for its promptness and helpful guidance. It also incentivizes customers to write reviews with free vouchers. It's easy to set up, navigate, and is compatible with a headless Shopify setup.

October 28, 2021

Have recently added this app to my store and has been really easy to integrate. Scott, Michael and the team have been great support at helping me to get the review template just how I want it to look and have made it really easy. So far the app is working really for me and has been really easy and straight forward to use. Would definitely recommend this app to others!

Kalypso Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
December 7, 2022

Super easy platform with exceptional customer service. They go above and beyond to ensure that you understand how Okendo works with your platform.

Unisoy Plant-Based Jerky
United States
7 months using the app
July 28, 2021

Great app! Amazing customer service by Shiela from Okendo with the set up.
Can't wait to receive more reviews.

Active Basics
Australia
7 months using the app
February 22, 2021

Great app with even better service. We needed custom functionality that wasn't included stock in Okendo and their team got it taken care of in less than a week. I can't recommend them enough!

Xebec
United States
7 months using the app
Edited March 13, 2023

Best review app in the app store and is so intuitive and easy to use. Also, their support team is the best! :) P.S.: Thanks to Angela and Estefania for all the amazing help!

Peel Away
United States
7 months using the app
April 15, 2021

We greatly appreciate the customer service experience provided by Okendo -- very hands on, and willing to help every step of the way. The platform has some great features that, once we learned them, are helping us tremendously!

Beast Health
United States
6 months using the app
Edited April 21, 2020

This is such an fantastic app for reviews. It provides great integration and the option for adding attributes to get customer to rate the product on features. Plus the extra feature of encouraging customers to add a photo adds so much more credibility to the customer's review.

Little Treads
Australia
6 months using the app
February 6, 2021

Okendo is a wonderful tool that our internal team and our customers find easy to use, intuitive and most of all, helpful. Our CVR increased with the reviews widget populating on our PDPs, and the customer support team is very helpful with tips to optimize and grow the reviews strategy, Big fan of Okendo!

LEVO Oil, Inc.
United States
6 months using the app
March 4, 2022

Honestly don't look past any other app than Okendo for reviews! Apart from the fact that it all works incredibly, increased conversions massively, their customer service is legit the best I've seen in the apps from Shopify. They will go over and above to help you even in Klaviyo or Shopify. The BEST

One Eleven Health
Australia
6 months using the app
Edited September 17, 2020

I use Okendo to give credibility to my customers through real customer reviews. We've been using it for about 6 months and it's been wonderful! People love to leave us their reviews, share their photos and videos with us, and help fellow customers shop easier. Okendo is very easy to setup and use and the customer service is the best.

Sunday Citizen
United States
6 months using the app