Omega ‑ Email & Order tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Unlimited Email

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 118 reviews

maxzol

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I just downloaded the software I hope it is the end of my problems. There are tracking numbers that track 17 detects and other apps do not detect and this creates a mess. And of course informing the customer where the package is is very important.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hi maxzol
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

FreyaTreasures

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This is one of the best and most efficient tracking Apps we have used so far. Thank you Omega team!!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi FreyaTreasures
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Doraemon

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The app is great. it helped me to solve the tracking order problem well. nice friendly interface. very nice. I recommend everyone to use it.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi Doraemon

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

ANUSA

Location Finland
Time spent using app 2 months

Totally love this app! It's easy to customize according to the store's theme and style. The customer service is extremely friendly and supportive. Thanks to Stella and Mr.Zeros for the support.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi ANUSA
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

DBPOWER

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hi DBPOWER

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating.
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

NBGAIA

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 month

easy to use , good one . +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hi NBGAIA,
We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Your Source, Your Choice

Location Guyana
Time spent using app 3 months

So far i havent been able to fully test the app but based on my experience up to this point it is very good.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi Your Source, Your Choice

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Reyrr Athletics

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

Been looking for a tracking app for awhile. Omega is just spot on! Great and fast support, and also very generous 150 tracking quota on free plan! I recommend this app strongly!

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Hi Reyrr Athletics,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

TulipStuff

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

The app is easy to setup, supports many different shipping services, and provides acustomizable order tracking page that is attractive and easy for customers to use.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello TulipStuff,

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment, especially our tech. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

ALLRJ

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

For those of you who are skeptical about trying this app. Don't be. It's a set it and forget it type of app that has helped us a great deal. Very detailed and intuitive and the team is always willing to help out if something seems challenging. What are you waiting for.?

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Hi ALLRJ
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team