Omega ‑ Email & Order tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Unlimited Email

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 118 reviews

UniPods - Écouteurs Bluetooth AirPods Apple

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Super bien ! le support Omega est réactif et rapide ils nous écoutent et nous aide, très bonne application merci ! :)

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Bonjour,
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis 5 étoiles ! Nous partagerons cela avec l'équipe du magasin pour leur faire savoir qu'il faut continuer le travail incroyable
Faites-nous savoir chaque fois que vous avez des questions sur l'application.
Meilleures salutations!
Kaylee - Équipe Omega

Woodland Crafts

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app with AMAZING customer service. We use this app on all of our stores for an order tracking page so customers can see their order status by visiting our site. If you're looking for an app for this use case, look no further.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi Woodland Crafts,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

LAZECCA FASHION

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This is a great app with easy-to-use features for my customers. The support from the app developers is on point. They were so diligent in communications and follow-up.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi LAZECCA FASHION,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Super Kitty Cats

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 13 days

Fast customer support (Stella) and the functionalities are about the same as other tracking apps. This app also allows access to all my team members at 1 price, not charged by user count.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi Super Kitty Cats,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Stella!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

PetShopStudio

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

i ,hope it couls help the customers , and i am looking for trying it and see the feedback of my customers

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi PetShopStudio

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Hooks and Ladders

Location Australia
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Exactly what i was looking for, thanks guys! If you are looking for an order that assists with customer emails and inquiries regarding shipping, this is it!

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi Hooks and Ladders

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

Alpine Ridge Outfitters

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

This app is by far the best shopify tracking app to date, and it's free! Very nice job, I love the detailed analytics of carrier status and shipment times. The customer-facing dashboard is very user-friendly as well. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi Alpine Ridge Outfitters

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Mahi Hypermarket

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Exceptionally outstanding customer service. I believe this app will help our customers in tracking their orders and will build their trust in our brand. Good App, Great guys.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Hi Mahi Hypermarket

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

Something To Wear

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Just installed and it's incredibly easy to use! Had it up and running in literally under 5 minutes. I'll be back to amend review after it's been in use for a few days. ➡️EDIT: LOVE this app and the ease of using it! Ran into a little glitch and reached out to support. Stella was very fast to get back to me. Much appreciated!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi Something To Wear

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Kaylee - Omega Team

Happirags

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 hour

GREAT customer service, Stella and Mr. Dat (Zeroes) are the best and the app functions really good............................................

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team