Reviews (112)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 29, 2021

I had a problem integrating Shopify products with OnBuy but support patiently helped me out with listing. Waiting to see how it goes with the trial.

ArtMaterialsShop
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
June 10, 2021

Provided great support and help to me in uploading the products. very prompt. Would highly recommend them

Silver Street London
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
March 4, 2021

Super easy and quick integration from Shopify to OnBuy. The CedCommerce support team are very helpful and a delight to interact with. Highly recommended, great service.

Euro e-Store
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
May 2, 2021

This app is a little complicated on initial installation. However the customer service team are extremely helpful and on hand to assist with any issues that arise. Once I had submitted a few products to onbuy it became a lot easier to use thanks to the help of the customer service team.

remgent.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied December 10, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback ! At CedCommerce, we work hard to meet the expectations of our clients, providing top-class services and support. We are more than happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We wish to serve you again soon. Have a great day!

November 17, 2021

Great integration with onbuy :-) excellent support team , they will help you get everything setup correctly. Keep up the great work guys

luscioushomes
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
August 17, 2022

So far so good, seems easy enough to use. Wish there was some more information in the Help section, however, the Customer Service is fast and helpful so anything I wasn't sure about was resolved.

Duronic
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Edited October 16, 2020

16/10/2020
Cedcommerce have replied to my negative review , their reply is total rubbish and not true, the app does not work. Their experts have only managed to list an additional 100 products in over 2 months, their customer support is not 24/7 at all and they just disappear for weeks without a reply even though they promise to fix it , lots of false promises and lies from this company sadly, as customers we deserve better !!!! 02/09/2020 Still not working, Im actually getting tired of asking them to fix it, they told me they have 500 happy customers which i really doubt. It simply is not working. Onbuy have now told me to upload via CSV and not to use the app anymore
Cedcommerce keep telling me if i sign up for the plan they will make it work Awful app , awful customer support, 27/08/2020
We have just noticed that the few products that actually did upload were sent as refurbished and not new, this seems to be another bug that needs fixing Even though the app doesnt work I have been told that i must now pay.
I think this app is getting closer and closer to the bin !! unless they very quickly sort it out. 26/08/2020 We have managed to load just a few items to onbuy, we have many many items processing, which have been processing for days now and they do not load, have been waiting all day for a response from Cedcommerce. So at the moment the app is still not working as it should. Its been 2 1/2 weeks of solid work from us which really should not be necessary 25/08/2020
It has been a hard slog to get this app working as there were a lot of bugs but today I can confirm that the order processing side of the app is working, the only issue is that you must enter a tracking number or it doesn't ship on the onbuy side. 18/08/2020
it Simply does not work . I have tried to get some resolution with Cedcommerce but the answer is always tomorrow !!! When i see it working i will change this feedback

Watch and Clock Parts
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
CedCommerce replied October 16, 2020

Apologies for the inconveniences Watch and Clock Parts, it was unfortunate to see your survey for our OnBuy Integration Application.

We would like to inform you that our app is now working fine. The issues regarding false product condition has been resolved.

We appreciate your patience and we also understand how frustrating it is when things don't go as expected. We assure that from now things will run smoothly as ever and we are always here to help you with anything you need.

We do have a small request. Since the reviews of our products affects other merchants so would you please remove it once your problem is resolved.

Thanks and have a nice day

May 18, 2021

Required phone support for transfer. Staff were very helpful in transfering listings to OnBuy store.

Chartex
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
May 18, 2021

The app description is misleading!
Onbuy support the unlimited Skus. but the app only support 10SKUs, not the product quantity. if you category is like clothing, shoes with bulk variants, this app may only support only 200-300 listings.

GreenZech Store
China
2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied December 10, 2021

We extremely regret that you had an unsatisfactory experience with our solution (or service) and assure you that we will do everything necessary to overcome this. Best in class solutions and customer satisfaction are our priorities. Our solutions are tested and improved on a regular basis since we believe there is always a room for improvement and that will surely happen in your case as well. Let us collaborate again and get this problem solved once for all. Hoping for your cooperation.

August 16, 2022

Easy to install and manage. The support team is good. They are easy to reach over the Chat option they have.

The Retail Warehouse
United Kingdom
3 months using the app