Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
June 30, 2022

Quick response and accurate communication.
Perfectly and quickly solved the problem for me!
Five star reviews are a must!

gengyouyuan
China
About 2 months using the app
May 1, 2021

Very good support good app, the team setup a whatsapp group which was very helpful to resolve integration issues. Thanks

ISMOD
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
August 8, 2021

I found the app a little confusing but the support is fantastic and I as walked through it step by step and now I'm like a pro!

Home of Charlotte
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2021

A very nice basic integration app. You need to do a lot of manual work to set up profiles to take infromation from Shopify through to OnBuy but once that it's done, uploading is easy.

Lost Universe
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied December 10, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback ! At CedCommerce, we work hard to meet the expectations of our clients, providing top-class services and support. We are more than happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We wish to serve you again soon. Have a great day!

May 17, 2022

Very happy so far. Have been dealing with Geetika from support and she has been excellent, answered all of my questions quickly and is very knowledgeable. We have only just started using the app but is working as promised so far.

Aztec Leisure
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
Edited April 20, 2022

We used this for months and when we do have issues it been sorted had PC issues and had to reinstall app and will can not log in so we contacted customer service and had no answer from them. so we have now cancelled it

Attractive Metal Designs
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2022

Excellent service - sorted stock feed issue in a moment! Quick and very helpfull service. Tks guys!

Arthouse
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
December 20, 2020

Great group of folks. Always on hand to help with any problems. Their response times are especially impressive. Highly recommended.

Onsquare
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
April 25, 2023

they set a trap for you.

Price ads only support 10,000 SKUs, which means you can only offer a few products if your product has multiple variants.

In order to ask you to pay extra, they will import all your listings (some of which may not be intended to be available) into the app, and then your listings will exceed the limit. If you ask to remove unchecked listings, they ignore your request and make lots of excuses instead.

Very bad experience.

JustgreenBox
United States
11 months using the app
February 18, 2021

It's a fairly straight forward process but when i have needed help then It has been expertly given very quickly by Geetika. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful and has even been helping me at 1am (her time) I have only just set up and still wait to see how the system works in the real world once sales start coming in and affecting inventory levels but so far I am impressed by the system and the very helpful support. Thank you.

UK Souvenirs And Gifts
United Kingdom
22 days using the app