OnBuy Integration

Sell with OnBuy, the fastest-growing marketplace in the world

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 95 reviews

NEXTLEVELUK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 21 days

Great service by Geetika was a bit confusing to start with but works perfect now, keep up the good work

Toptoys2u Limited

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer support, always happy to help you with how to use the app. The app itself can be difficult to work out at first but once you get used to it, it's great and a massive time-saver.

Attractive Metal Designs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

We used this for months and when we do have issues it been sorted had PC issues and had to reinstall app and will can not log in so we contacted customer service and had no answer from them. so we have now cancelled it

EcoStardust

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Installed and struggled to get our products to import, however the support team are amazing and super helpful. They are accessible on Whatsapp and even chased us to get our integration working. This top support has meant we are now fully integrated and super happy. Thank you

leadingadgets

Location Israel
Time spent using app 7 months

The tool doesn't work. Is causing us to lose thousands dollar because doesn't sync the items, lost the sync of all our catalog and isn't monitoring price, orders, stock. We're totally messing with this.
Support every day "checking" and no one is giving us a official answer or a fix.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

In consideration of your review we received, we have found that you seem to be distressed with the services we have dispensed to you. However, we always try to be at our level best, with the services we deliver and leave no stones unturned, yet your review is what we work for and it is justifiable. Let us collaborate again and get this problem solved once for all.

Super Heroes Warehouse

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Good and useful app. Works well. Support is always keen to help with any questions and only one click away via whatapp.

Little Lord & Lady

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Customer support from Geetika is excellent. I was struggling with the terminology and she explained it really well. Thanks!

MYWISETONY

Location China
Time spent using app 6 months

I used Cedcommerce's onbuy app and the experience has been amazing. Very help and kind. Customer services was able to give additional information and solved complex problems Easy import products from shopify to app , easy listing to onbuy. app run very smooth and custom features are amzazing to customize products from the app without changing on my shopify store. I am going to set up more store. Thanks to CedCommerce onbuy team for their efforts

Womens Clothing

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Womens-Clothing.us
Very useful App. Great support from Geetika. Looking forward to listing all my products this week, and seeing how it goes now.

IQCovers International

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app is just perfect, wanted to install this app to simplify feeds into multiple countries which it does and so much more! Great functions to help customise your feeds and sync our products prices and inventory perfectly, the support is super fast and helpful.
Once you get used to this app after set up, everything is a breeze, this app has saved me so much time, would definitely recommend. We are extremely happy with the product and amazing support. We recommend this app to every one selling on onbuy.
Thank you CED commerce for your awesome apps