Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this social media management app for its ability to automate and schedule posts across multiple platforms, leading to increased traffic and sales. It's also praised for its multi-store posting feature, making it ideal for those with more than one store. The customer support is noted for its quick response time. The availability of a free version makes it a preferred choice for small businesses and startups.

July 11, 2020

Very useful app, user-friendly and easy to use. It saves tons of time.
And it's free ( which is great for small business, especially during the COVID).
Definitely recommend.

Quragi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Onollo replied July 12, 2020

Thanks for appreciating our product!

July 21, 2022

The best app ever, l love automatic mode. The most awesome app. I love that you can set it & forget it.

PeachyGal Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 2, 2022

Excellent app. I do mainly autoposting in this "shop set-up time", to keep my hands free. Autoposting brands, collections, all running smoothly! Service above my wildest dreams, thinking out of the box, making reccomendations, amazing. (And I am Dutch, the hardest types to convince ;-) . Good Job Artin.

Minasari Home
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Onollo replied July 15, 2021

Dear customer, we fixed the issue. The problem is that you selected "Publish with a single image" in the Advanced section in your Autopilot campaign (go to Autopilot, and look at the bottom).

Also, you have an empty Template add. It's under #2 template (above your editor)

:)

July 26, 2022

It is a very helpful application. I manage to earn valuable time for my daily posting. I highly recommend this app to anyone has a shop

NSO Gear
Cyprus
Over 1 year using the app
June 20, 2021

i just tried intially seems useful currently i can only say easy to use I like it but in future more user friendly and more custom

Vanaha Organics & herbal
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 18, 2021

Good app ! I like it a lot. It is very helpful for scheduling my posts on FB for the entire week. I need to find it equivalent for Pinterest.

KazaGoods-Home
France
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2021

very good and helpful---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ruby&Claire
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2021

What a wonderful app, it has made my life easy. Very easy to use, saves time and effort. Their customer support is amazing. I am loving it. Try it.

Woodly Co
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
October 25, 2021

I really liked this app and all the features. By using this, all the social media task is almost automated with nothing much to do.

Home Kartz
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 19, 2021

It makes posting much easier and automatic. Amazing! Really happy and satisfied.
One of the best ones out there

SOLID essentials
Egypt
About 1 year using the app