Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this social media management app for its ability to automate and schedule posts across multiple platforms, leading to increased traffic and sales. It's also praised for its multi-store posting feature, making it ideal for those with more than one store. The customer support is noted for its quick response time. The availability of a free version makes it a preferred choice for small businesses and startups.

April 27, 2021

Just started using this, so far, awesome. I recommend this app as an easy way to post to multiple social media sites at the same time. I am still learning, this app so far is easy and intuitive.

Moon Blossom Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
Onollo replied May 3, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for taking your time to write a review about Onollo. We really appreciate it. Thank you!

Edited April 24, 2021

I'm using Onollo for social media automatic postings. and the app is doing just that. all the work i do is to schedule the posts ( i scheduled 4 postings a day) which is very easy to do, it takes 5 min. The app does the rest. I don't have to worry about social media postings anymore as it's connected to my store and the whole catalog, the app chooses different products all the time. Well done to the developer. highly recommended.

delbol
Côte d’Ivoire
5 months using the app
Onollo replied May 3, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for recognizing and promoting Onollo. We are blessed to have customers like you. Thank you!

June 3, 2020

I installed Onollo to help me to unload some work with my Facebook page. Even though I haven't launched my store yet, I already had a great experience with these guys. Super quick responses, Artin and Alex go beyond regular customer service. They spent a good hour with me explaining the product and social media best practices. Great app and great people behind it.

Kuzina Don
United States
5 months using the app
Onollo replied June 3, 2020

Thanks for your review. We are here to help you to succeed. - Artin

May 16, 2021

So helpful wonderful app! I love this app, please add more platforms like Snapchat, Pinterest and Whatsapp, telegram thanks so much.

Angel’s E-commerce
United States
5 months using the app
April 10, 2021

i have 6 kids i run 3 businesses this is when i say the best software i have ever used bettter than hootsuite hands down super easy to use its 1am right now and i only had 3 hours of sleep here i am writing this review while my post are on AUTO PILOT!!!!!!

Lovy's World
United States
5 months using the app
Onollo replied April 10, 2021

Dear customer, thank you so much for recognizing our efforts to make the best app for e-commerce stores out there. It's a pure please and motivation to have customers like you.

January 11, 2022

Fab app. I have used this app for almost a month and i have to say, i am impressed. I just have to set it up and forget about it ad it systematically posts to our social media as and when we programmed it to. Great!!

Sanggol
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 15, 2021

The app is great, cant fault it in anyway. Saves me hours of work every day, posting to FB, TW and now IG as well, sweet.

Sure Look It
Ireland
5 months using the app
Edited April 9, 2021

this is a fantastic app with great performance and easy to use and easy to set up all your social media in one place and best of all it is free. I recommend all new shops try it out from the mobile clothes shop

The Mobile Clothes Shop
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Onollo replied April 9, 2021

Dear customer, thank you so much for your trust and support!

October 22, 2021

I've downloaded a handful of social auto-poster apps on Shopify, and nothing compares to this one. A very clean user-friendly interface. You have the ability to post Youtube videos to multiple socials which is a very underrated source of traffic for e-commerce. I love how I can connect multiple stores to one account, and the monthly fee for the upgraded options are very reasonable.

DOTI Robotic Home Cleaning
Canada
5 months using the app
July 29, 2021

Being a new store and one man shop this app has allowed "me" to become "we". Seemles intergation with FB, IG and twitter which I use. Looking forward to great things from this developer. Keep up the good work!!

AccessHub
United States
5 months using the app