Overall rating Based on 95 reviews
The app is already pretty fantastic as is without any customization. We saw immediate increases in conversion after installation and have now been using Order Deadline for a couple of months.
Just today we had encountered an issue and contacted Order Deadline support for the first time. Usually when reaching out to shopify app developers, it can take quite some time to get a response. Mat responded right away and solved our problem after exchanging a couple of e-mails.
Could not recommend Order Deadline enough!
My experience with Mat was amazing. His company provides the best customer service. Worth Every penny!
S Trend Sportswear
Still playing around with the set up as we have a fairly sophisticated dispatch model. But so far really liking the ability to set collection and product overrides!
Perfect app! Functionality is amazing.
What great service, I love it!
So much flexibility I love it. I needed to put a long handling time in my store so that I did not have to list my products as out of stock. This app helped me to not lose sales. Thank you!
The app looks and feels great so far. It gives exactly the functionality I was looking for in terms of customizing shipping messages according to stock level.
Perfect for our store! This is the app we needed so that customers are able to understand our shipping methods. We have had problems with customers unable to understand that our next working day delivery does not operate over the weekend. Cut off time were also an issue that customers could not grasp. This app solves this issue in an easy to understand very visible format.
Excellent app. Perfect for controlling everything needed about the delivery / order deadline process for the customer!
The Banger Store
App didn't work in my store at all. I did not'override' any products or collections. The placement was active and still nothing. No video tutorials.
Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you had trouble getting the app to work.
When I checked the logs I could see that you hadn't activated a trial, monthly subscription or annual licence. We display a note next to the "active" checkbox which states this, but I appreciate that in this case it wasn't clear enough. Unfortunately I was unable to get any response to my emails when I sent advice back in July 2018.
Due to your feedback we have taken action to make this much clearer, by adding an "action required!" alert within the admin.
Thanks once again for the feedback, and I hope you'll consider trying the app again. Of course if you'd like assistance please don't hesitate to contact support directly from within the app's admin.
Quality Golf Cart Covers
Awesome app, perfect for telling customers lead time.