Order Deadline

Order Deadline

$14.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
134 reviews
134 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
134 reviews
June 8, 2020

This app does exactly what it promises. Mat has been an excellent support with answering all questions and configuring the app for my store!

Dinari Jewels
Latvia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 3, 2020

Mat from the developer (Evil Egg, what a great name!) was incredibly helpful with the three queries I bombarded him with (I'm not very technical) - I absolutely LOVE Order Deadline.

It is everything my site was missing and I'm kicking myself for not installing it sooner, my sales increased by around three-fold from day one of having it in place.

Being able to put the estimated delivery day in the order confirmation has reduced enquiries and it has made pre-order items much clearer too.

On top of that, being able to select which days I'll be on holiday, in advance, saves me a LOT of time and effort and looks much more professional.

Can't rate this highly enough, it's simple to use (even for me!) and does the job perfectly.

Thanks Mat and team!

Jo

Brown and Ginger
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 23, 2020

I've been using this app for just over a year now and it's been really helpful making sure our customers know when their order will be dispatched. We can also quickly change a certain day if we are unable to post etc.

Great customization features with lots of options, most we don't use yet such setting a timer to pre-order a product. We will probably look at the other features when they are needed in the future.

Customer service is great and very helpful. Overall a great experience and fairly simple to set up after you work out how things link (can be a bit confusing at first, but worth the trouble)

Small Wallets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Evil Egg Software Limited replied April 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about the Order Deadline app. It's great to hear how happy you are with it and that it's performing well for you.

We're looking forward to the launch of some new features soon which will make the app even better.

Thanks again and take care.

April 20, 2020

Great app! Very easy to configure, looks professional and runs seamlessly. Handles non-working days, holidays, etc. perfectly.

The Homemade Brownie Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Evil Egg Software Limited replied April 20, 2020

Thank you for your very positive comments, it's great to hear feedback to like this!

April 10, 2020

Great app. Packed with features including being able to set days you dispatch, days which your courier firm delivers and international options. Very easy to set up with very responsive support. Worth spending a couple of extra $ for this vs other apps on the markets.

Tabtime Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Evil Egg Software Limited replied April 10, 2020

Thanks very much for the positive feedback!

April 8, 2020

Great app! Very easy to use and displays clearly to the customer when they can expect to receive their order. Very valuable addition to our shopping site.

Wild Knight® Distillery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
Evil Egg Software Limited replied April 10, 2020

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback of the app!

March 30, 2020

Amazing service, I needed a new language translated, and he just did it.

also it is so simple to integrate

.Thanks!

עד הבית
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 months
Evil Egg Software Limited replied April 10, 2020

Thanks so much for providing your positive feedback of the app. We’re very happy to help.

Edited March 23, 2020

Fast service, recommend having this on your store. It's a great app and quite simple to use. Thanks for the help.

Pilestone Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Evil Egg Software Limited replied March 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review. Should you need any support, don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again.

Edited April 10, 2020

La aplicacion me pareció genial,tuvimos un pequeño malentendido pero todo se resolvió correctamente.

Mil Bolsos
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 days
Evil Egg Software Limited replied March 14, 2020

Hi,

I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t received my recent response to your question. I personally deal with all customer support and can assure you that a response to your most recent email was sent by myself and was translated for you from EN to ES using google translate.

Emails can sometimes go astray, so if you could try sending it again, I’ll send you a further response.

Thanks

Mat

———————
Translation EN to ES:

Hola, Lamento saber que no ha recibido mi respuesta reciente a su pregunta. Personalmente trato con todo el servicio de atención al cliente y puedo asegurarle que yo mismo le envié una respuesta a su correo electrónico más reciente y la traduje de EN a ES mediante el traductor de Google. Los correos electrónicos a veces pueden perderse, por lo que si intenta enviarlo nuevamente, le enviaré una respuesta adicional.

Gracias

Mat

Edited February 14, 2020

Order Deadline provides a very good and reactive customer service. 90% of the time, I got a reply in less than 30 minutes.

Axiom Optics
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days