Order Delivery Date

Order Delivery Date

by Identixweb

Store pickup | Local delivery | Order delivery date | Delivery

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

391 - 400 of 415 reviews

Narinport

What an amazing fast and courteous customer service. Couldn't be happier with Stamped app and the customer service is equally 5 *
Thanks Support

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Myfoodpeople

Simply the best! No other words can explain this app! From functionality to customer service, they are the best!

Great app and great support. :)

Thanks Team

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Jeffamsterdam

This apps is great as it boosts our conversion rate as our customers see when there product is arriving during checkout. Easy setup, no hassle!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Algaemor Spirulina

this guys is professional! thank you for your service

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!!

Spot137 Com

Definitely gets the job done. I was very thankful to find an app like this.
So easy to use and the service is so fast if you need any help!
Outstanding support.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Palettebox Sg

Great app and Great Support!

I had a few problems when installing the app, I contacted them I got prompt reply and they were very quick to help.

I highly recommend this app then other apps.

Thank you Identixweb Team

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Hoogstins

Great app. Had an issue, but support got back to me REAL quick.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Mobile Pharmacy Ottawa

Fantastic, Support is fast and friendly, and helped me hone the experience for my customers.
I ask about different options and they replied promptly and was able to help me on the way.The developer is hand on and very helpful and responsive.
New feature is very nice.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Mrkoya

Fantastic, so glad I found this app. Their support team gets 5 stars too!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Fineflora Flowers

Hi - Cut-off time does not work unless we "Enable delivery time in order to use Cut-off time, Time slots" We don't need time slots - the additional Delivery Method under calendar adds another unnecessary step/level of complication so cannot use. Simply need the calander to remove unavailable delivery date once cut-off time passed. Please advise,

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Hi,

The Cut-Off time works according to the time slot. So when time slot is available for delivery from admin, the functionality will check for Cut-Off time and disable the date after if the time is passed away.

Let me know your thoughts.

Thanks