Order Delivery Date

Store Pickup | Date Picker | Order Limit | Shipping Rates

$14.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Store pickup, Local Delivery, Shipping

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 591 reviews

cadogifting

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 15 days

This app was perfect for my website. It was easy to integrate and use. Also, the support team was really helpful.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Support is always available to help you with your queries.🥳

Pescafresh

Location India
Time spent using app 2 days

Love this app, would highly recommend it as it helped us achieve what we required in terms of our delivery schedule

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback!😍 Keep Scheduling your orders...🤗

A tiny table story shop

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 8 hours

We downloaded the app to use it for flower delivery and for the customers to see which dates they could have their flowers delivered.
We had some few questions, and they were answered right away by the support - thanks so much!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you so much A Tiny Table Story Shop for your feedback!!🥰 We are so grateful for your words... 🤗

À la table by Hanna

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

We were having issues with the date picker in the cart page since it wasn't working to be required before clicking the "add to cart" button.
After contacting the support team, the Support Executive Chandni Sharma accessed our theme files and added a buggy jQuery script to our product page that broke the "add to cart" button. This happened during Black Friday weekend and it's unacceptable.
We removed the changes that were made by the app and it's back working.

New Moon Blooms

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 9 months

Thanks again for all your consideration and support, you have been more than helpful which is very much appreciated. I would highly recommend the app as it more than helped us achieve what we required in terms of our delivery schedule and order fulfilment.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! 🤗 The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

JFC Online Perth

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Great App and great Service. When I have questions, they always there to help me! I am happy with this. Thank you for your support!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! 🤗 The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

Happy Scheduling! ✌

Rosaprima Ecuador

Location Ecuador
Time spent using app About 1 year

The app is awesome, and the help that the customer support gives to you is really helpfull. They are really polite and the know how to do it.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! 🤗 The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

Happy Scheduling! ✌

Lena von iglo & friends

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 months

We use the app to allow our customers to select their delivery date on the cart page. We are very satisfied with the app and especially with the customer support, which is on a very high level and can solve technical problems quickly!

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Keep scheduling orders with Order Delivery Date...

High Vibe by Lindsey McNally

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Good app - support is great. Have not been using it for very long but so far easy to understand and use.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, My friend!!😊

Metropolitan Bakery

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Great Service. Manoj was so helpful and got the service up and running in no time. Looking forward to using it.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback...😍 Support team is always there to help you with your concern!!

Happy Scheduling! ✌

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 59 60
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 59 60