Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing delivery and collection orders due to its customizable features and efficiency. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, with the support team praised for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Some merchants even had personalized sessions with the team to tailor the app to their needs.

March 19, 2024

Great app, very good customer service

Talacker41
Switzerland
Almost 3 years using the app
Logbase replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

February 19, 2024

Support is really friendly and helpful. thank you

The Urban Kitchen
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
Logbase replied February 29, 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

March 20, 2024

Annie was a huge help!!!!!

Must be Ruff
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 22, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

April 9, 2024

Great Support system. One of their support engineer named Veena jumped on a zoom call and fixed the problem for me. Thank you Veena!

KCART FL
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 7, 2024

Customer support is excellent! I just communicated with Veena who was patient, thorough, and very helpful. Great experience!

Spirited Food Co.
United States
About 3 years using the app
Logbase replied February 8, 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

February 12, 2024

Thank you Febin for the quick help! We had the problem solved within 5 minutes! Great App.

CleanTaste
Switzerland
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied February 13, 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

January 28, 2024

Rahul and the LogBase team is Fantastic. Whenever I have any issue, they are always on hand to guide and help. If i coudl give 10 stars I would.

Southside Flower Market
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

March 13, 2024

I have been using this app for 6 months and the level of service and execution has been top notch. I met with Sudan today for troubleshooting and the service was fantastic!

Thank you!

Off Cut & Co.
Canada
7 months using the app
Logbase replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 11, 2024

easy use app
customer service is good too

Eversweet Cakes
Australia
6 months using the app
Logbase replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 13, 2024

Simple and efficient, perfect for me thank you !

Maugez-moi
France
4 months using the app
Logbase replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.