Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse features, including inventory management, complex delivery systems setup, and delivery days customization based on zip/postal codes. It's reliable for handling both delivery and collection orders, with customization options for each delivery method. The customer service is praised for quick responses and expertise. Merchants also value its ability to provide competitive shipping rates and accurate delivery cost calculations.

February 11, 2024

This app is very user friendly, and thier customer service, specifically Siva was very willing to answer all of my questions in detail!

BloomsByMarie
United States
9 months using the app
Logbase replied February 12, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 20, 2024

Annie was a huge help!!!!!

Must be Ruff
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 22, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

January 24, 2024

The customer service agent was very patient and helped me solve our issue with blocking out dates for a product.

Oh Happy Treats
Ireland
6 months using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

March 7, 2024

Tremendous thank you to Kavishan for assisting me with the set up. Have been looking for a while to find an app that would service our needs and thanks to Kavishan (and his patience) it seems like we finally found the app we were looking for to manage various delivery, pick up and order rules we implement to cover our regular and peak selling seasons. Kavishan helped us in implementing the rules we needed and was a great help.

Ely’s Fine Foods
Canada
1 day using the app
Logbase replied March 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

December 29, 2023

The most useful app to manage both delivery and collection orders, couldn't manage my store without this app, and the customer support is efficient and always friendly!

GingerBred
South Africa
10 months using the app
Logbase replied December 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

January 18, 2024

Siva was very helpful in setting up our store. We had a lot of questions and he walked through the process to set it up completely for us. He even did tests on our live site to ensure it was working before he was finished! He showed us additional features for the future of our site as well. Thanks again!

SMFF Wholesale
United States
8 days using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

February 1, 2024

Of all the support technicians, Siva was by far the most competent, speedy and successful at troubleshooting our issues with checkout. thank you !

Damselfly Florals & Events
United States
3 months using the app
Logbase replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 1, 2024

Vinduja was great and resolved an issue we had quickly, even after realizing the issue wasn't coming from PickEasy, but an older app we used to have.

The Flower Trail
United States
8 days using the app
Logbase replied March 6, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 13, 2024

Simple and efficient, perfect for me thank you !

Maugez-moi
France
4 months using the app
Logbase replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

March 5, 2024

I like this app. I had an issue and support helped me very quick.

My Roses
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Logbase replied March 6, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.