Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features, allowing management of multiple locations, specific delivery criteria, and language translations. Its dynamic delivery rates based on zip code and cart value are praised for their flexibility. The app's ability to handle both delivery and collection orders, along with efficient customer support, is highly valued. Merchants commend the scheduling feature for delivery and pickup, and the ability to customize the cart page.

January 24, 2024

The customer service agent was very patient and helped me solve our issue with blocking out dates for a product.

Oh Happy Treats
Ireland
6 months using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

May 9, 2024

Thank you for all of your help Barath!

Cake Craft
United States
3 days using the app
Logbase replied May 15, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

Edited March 18, 2024

Great support call today to get assistance with my storefront. Barath was great!

Dr. B's Juicery
United States
About 1 month using the app
Logbase replied March 12, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

January 18, 2024

Siva was very helpful in setting up our store. We had a lot of questions and he walked through the process to set it up completely for us. He even did tests on our live site to ensure it was working before he was finished! He showed us additional features for the future of our site as well. Thanks again!

SMFF Wholesale
United States
8 days using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

February 2, 2024

Siva was so incredibly helpful! This really is the best app, perfect for all my needs (zip code checkers, local delivery & pickup setups).

L'Atelier Bakery
United States
26 days using the app
Logbase replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

Edited March 19, 2024

They are always so quick to answer questions and make everything so easy and seamless.

MargotPopup
United States
5 days using the app
Logbase replied March 15, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 25, 2024

big thanks for annie

J.Ceres Cake
Australia
20 days using the app
Logbase replied March 26, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

March 8, 2024

Super goed geholpen en de setup was heel snel en gemakkelijk door de hulp van Siva! Aanrader tot zo ver!

Sweet Vibes
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Logbase replied March 11, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

January 28, 2024

The app is flexible and easy to use. The best part of the app is the world class support that you get from their support team which really elevated the experience of my online store. Many thanks to the support team for all your assistance and patience!

Tẽrra Tẽrra
Canada
4 days using the app
Logbase replied January 29, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

January 31, 2024

I had an issue with the date picker on my site, and Kavishan was quick to resolve my issue and it's working fine. Thanks Kavishan!

Canine Rainbow Raw Food Group
Canada
11 days using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our services and sincerely appreciate your kind words.