Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to manage and schedule delivery and collection orders, and offer multiple shipping options based on customer location. It's described as user-friendly and more efficient than other apps, with some considering it a game-changer for their businesses. The customer service team is praised for their quick problem-solving and personalized support via live chat and Zoom calls.

January 9, 2024

Does not work unless Shopify's 3rd party carrier rate API is enabled...despite the misleading info this App writes in the pop up during set up after installing the app. 3rd party carrier rate API is only available if you're on a shopify plan that costs minimum $320/month. Really disappointed this app misled us about this requirement and wasted our time setting up and testing an app that was never gonna work as advertised. We contacted "support" about this but they said some folks don't need 3rd party API access because they just use the date picker portion of this app...be warned! Doing this would allow customers to choose a *delivery* date on the cart page and then the $0 free (pickup) option at checkout...it's not a real world solution and this app needs to be more upfront about the expensive shopify requirements it needs to function correctly.

Goose the Market
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Logbase replied January 11, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your response.

We want to communicate that we have made diligent efforts to present accurate information regarding the Carrier Calculated Shipping API, as it is a mandatory requirement for apps like ours on Shopify. Additionally, we'd like to clarify that the Carrier Calculated Shipping API is accessible with the "Shopify" plan ($79). You can either add this API as a $20/month add-on or opt for the annual Shopify plan to include this feature.

We sincerely apologize if our previous explanation caused any confusion, and we assure you that it was not our intention to provide inaccurate information. We have carefully reviewed the details and updated the content to ensure clarity and minimize any potential misunderstandings.

Should you require assistance with setting up the app, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are more than willing to help at any time.

Regards,
Siva
Customer Success Team
Logbase.io

November 17, 2023

Great app with great support teams

Amy's Ice Creams
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words.

December 22, 2023

Hands down the best service received from any app on Shopify we have used. Thank you for your help, guidance and support Sudhan. Appreciated!!!

Fabulous Flowers
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
Logbase replied December 23, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

November 9, 2023

The ease of set up with detailed instructive tutorials was further enhanced by the extremely helpful and efficient support team.

Prawn Pod
Australia
5 days using the app
Logbase replied November 14, 2023

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

December 12, 2023

Quick and helpful technical assistance! Special thanks to Siddarth.

La Ferme de Froidefontaine
Belgium
22 days using the app
Logbase replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 5, 2024

Excellent customer service - Barath was very helpful, responsive, and thorough. Would definitely recommend the app!

ScottCakes
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Logbase replied January 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...

October 10, 2023

Great app, excellent support. Barath and Rahul were both extremely helpful

The De Beauvoir Deli Co
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied October 13, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

October 30, 2023

The support team is amazing, in particular Ms. Vinduja who was so helpful and so patient to try and resolve the issues I had with setting up the app.

Thank you Vinduja.

Gardenia Greetings
New Zealand
19 days using the app
Logbase replied November 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

September 27, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Febin. I needed some help with the app and he jumped right in and took care of it for me. What an easy process. So thankful for his patience with me since I really had no idea what I was doing.

Razzle Dazzle Cupcakes
Canada
5 months using the app
Logbase replied September 28, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.

November 1, 2023

This app is exactly what I was looking for. Their customer support is so so good. A must have.

Lavanta Luxury
India
6 days using the app
Logbase replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words.