Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing delivery and collection orders due to its customizable features and efficiency. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, with the support team praised for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Some merchants even had personalized sessions with the team to tailor the app to their needs.

March 25, 2024

big thanks for annie

J.Ceres Cake
Australia
20 days using the app
Logbase replied March 26, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

March 12, 2024

Janani was so friendly and solved all my issues quickly and with a great attention service. Great help from her side.

Misschocole
Spain
About 22 hours using the app
Logbase replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

February 1, 2024

Barath was great! Very, very helpful!!

Now & Forever Flower Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
Logbase replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

February 13, 2024

Dhina was absolutely amazing and patient with me. Purely based on his service and patience, I'll definitely give Pickeasy a go.

Italian Deli Online
South Africa
13 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Barath was helpful and friendly.

TheButchersShop
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

December 14, 2023

Great help received in a matter of minutes. Highly recommended!

Grand Deli
Sweden
9 months using the app
Logbase replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

December 13, 2023

Febin was quick and helpful, was able to answer all my questions promptly and had great customer service. Looking forward to learning more!

Tamales Silvia
United States
17 days using the app
Logbase replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Edited January 22, 2024

I Have support from Annie,
Fast and high quality.
The app works great. I recommend!

Cupcake Factory Bremen
Germany
29 days using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

March 25, 2024

Super helpful staff, problem fixed in a min!!

Kcsquare
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 27, 2024

Barath very helpful and easy to work with to setup the app.

Ickes Beef
United States
1 day using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.