Reviews (970)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features, allowing management of multiple locations, specific delivery criteria, and language translations. Its dynamic delivery rates based on zip code and cart value are praised for their flexibility. The app's ability to handle both delivery and collection orders, along with efficient customer support, is highly valued. Merchants commend the scheduling feature for delivery and pickup, and the ability to customize the cart page.

February 6, 2024

Excellent app. Excellent customer service.

67
United States
10 months using the app
Logbase replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

February 27, 2024

App does exactly what we want it to and they accommodated a request we had to make it fit exactly how we need it to. Customer service/support was fantastic. Thanks again Siva for you friendly service.

The Present Tree
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Logbase replied February 28, 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

January 28, 2024

Rahul and the LogBase team is Fantastic. Whenever I have any issue, they are always on hand to guide and help. If i coudl give 10 stars I would.

Southside Flower Market
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

March 12, 2024

Janani was so friendly and solved all my issues quickly and with a great attention service. Great help from her side.

Misschocole
Spain
About 22 hours using the app
Logbase replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

March 7, 2024

Tremendous thank you to Kavishan for assisting me with the set up. Have been looking for a while to find an app that would service our needs and thanks to Kavishan (and his patience) it seems like we finally found the app we were looking for to manage various delivery, pick up and order rules we implement to cover our regular and peak selling seasons. Kavishan helped us in implementing the rules we needed and was a great help.

Ely’s Fine Foods
Canada
1 day using the app
Logbase replied March 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 11, 2024

I had an amazing experience with the service, and it's all thanks to Annie from the tech support team. Her expertise and quick response made a significant difference, ensuring the app perfectly catered to my needs. The overall customer service is top-notch, providing me with the best solutions and support. It's refreshing to see such dedication and professionalism, making this service stand out. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a reliable and user-focused app.

Urban Farmer Mnl
Philippines
About 18 hours using the app
Logbase replied March 12, 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

March 7, 2024

Annie was great! Thanks for the help.

Stretch Your Dollar Liquidation
United States
1 day using the app
Logbase replied March 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

Edited April 8, 2024

J'utilise cette application depuis plusieurs semaines et j'en suis ravie.
Elle est la plus complète de ce que j'ai pu utiliser jusqu'à présent. Elle me permet de proposer à la fois de la livraison à domicile et du retrait en pick-up.
Le chat est disponible, l'équipe trouve toujours une solution. Ils sont d'un grand soutien et c'est appréciable. Merci particulièrement à Vinduja et Febin qui m'ont débloqué de plusieurs situations.

La Cigale et La Sardine
France
3 months using the app
Logbase replied February 7, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

February 1, 2024

Of all the support technicians, Siva was by far the most competent, speedy and successful at troubleshooting our issues with checkout. thank you !

Damselfly Florals & Events
United States
3 months using the app
Logbase replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

February 1, 2024

Barath was great! Very, very helpful!!

Now & Forever Flower Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
Logbase replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.