Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse features, including inventory management, complex delivery systems setup, and delivery days customization based on zip/postal codes. It's reliable for handling both delivery and collection orders, with customization options for each delivery method. The customer service is praised for quick responses and expertise. Merchants also value its ability to provide competitive shipping rates and accurate delivery cost calculations.

January 19, 2024

Good Customer Service!

Fine Art Florist
United States
6 days using the app
Logbase replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our services and sincerely appreciate your kind words.

November 28, 2023

the best customer service and also a very useful app! thank you!

Lucky Heart Bakery
United States
About 2 months using the app
Logbase replied November 29, 2023

We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

October 9, 2023

Vinduja helped me fixed the Pickeasy when I changed my theme. She also helped me adjust its size according to my store preference.
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a time picker added to their storefront. The support and team behind were all helpful and knowledgeable.
Again, thank you Vinduja for your help.

Pâte Sucrée YYC
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Logbase replied October 14, 2023

We're delighted to hear about your excellent experience with us, and your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. If you require any further assistance or have additional inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to serve you once more in the future.

January 5, 2024

Excellent customer service - Barath was very helpful, responsive, and thorough. Would definitely recommend the app!

ScottCakes
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Logbase replied January 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...

April 3, 2024

Amazing plugin, amazing customer service!

Sami Sacha Flowers
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

November 7, 2023

I re-downloaded this app recently as I had changed my business model and needed an easier way to organise orders and set cutoff times. Pickeasy had an amazing service, where I was given a one-on-one session with one of their team members to help customise and personalise this app based on what I needed. Sid spent his Friday evening with me carefully going through each step and modifier, to customise my website. Couldn't have done it without him! I now no longer need to do anything manual with my orders, everything is stress-free with this customisation. Thanks so much Sid and Pickeasy!

Hole Foods Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
9 days using the app
Logbase replied November 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Pickeasy! We truly appreciate your support and are here to assist you whenever you need us.

January 24, 2024

Jennifer was fantastic! Super easy onboarding!

Santa Barbara Hives
United States
1 day using the app
Logbase replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

November 24, 2023

Great Ragul. He contacted me via zoom and helped me cut and set up everything without any problems, even without knowing English!!!

SnD clean
Slovakia
9 days using the app
Logbase replied November 25, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

November 2, 2023

Very helpful intro of the Pickeasy app by Veena. She was very thorough in understanding what we needed. We're very happy with the initial set up and look forward to hearing back on the enhancements we'd suggested to help us and others. Suggested enhancements: 1) allowing 2 local delivery options so customers from the same postcode can have the option to either pick a specific delivery time slot or just deliver to me ASAP. 2) integration with subscription apps such as Seal so customers can select a repeat delivery time slot e.g. 4-6pm on the first Monday of the month.

memphiesonline
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Logbase replied November 3, 2023

Your outstanding review and the priceless feedback you've shared mean a lot to us. We're dedicated to channeling your input to our development team, who will carefully consider it as we work towards making improvements in our future updates. Your support is vital, and if you have any more insights or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us, as we're continuously striving to enhance our services based on your input.

December 22, 2023

Hands down the best service received from any app on Shopify we have used. Thank you for your help, guidance and support Sudhan. Appreciated!!!

Fabulous Flowers
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
Logbase replied December 23, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.